Call us toll free

1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Please enter content and submit to complete search

Martha from San Ramon

Featured Reviewer

How do I become a featured reviewer?

17

23

4.9

22

Number of Reviews

Number of Ratings

Average Rating

Reviewer Ranking

Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent

Item no: 117480-T

10/20/2015

Martha's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Love the mirrors especially the pink, and our clients love them.

Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque

Item no: 109494

2/28/2015

Martha's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

LOVE THE SUNGLASSES, PRETTY GOOD QUALITY!

Sun Spiral Notebook

Item no: 108056

2/25/2015

Martha's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

NICE JOB PRINTING MY INFO ON THE NOTEBOOKS, I ORDERED THEM IN WHITE, THEY LOOK PROFESSIONAL, I THINK OUR CUSTOMERS WILL LIKE THEM, THEY ARE A GREAT SIZE! I

Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item no: 105869-16

2/25/2015

Martha's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

NICE TUMBLER! WE GAVE THEM OUT FOR OUR 2YR ANNIV PARTY AND OUR GUEST LOVED GETTING THEM. GOOD QUALITY

Hand and Body Lotion - 1/2 oz.

Item no: 124140-05

5/21/2014

Martha's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

These little lotions are just the right size for a purse or pocket, they are so cute, and the fragrance is not to strong and it feels good on your hands

Book Tote

Item no: 111831

5/21/2014

Martha's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Love the bag with our company logo on it, it's just the right size for the Braford Journal we give to our customers!

Souvenir Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet

Item no: 2385-25

1/14/2014

Martha's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect size and our company logo looks great

Book Tote

Item no: 111831

11/7/2013

Martha's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Darling little bags, perfect for smaller items.

Emery Board

Item no: 39126

11/7/2013

Martha's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

PERFECT! Love the files and love the logo

Lip Balm in Skinny Tube

Item no: 108818

5/17/2013

Martha's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, love the skinny balm, my first order was a plane lip balm, my next order will be a flavor one!

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Full Color

Item no: 81030-25-FC

5/17/2013

Martha's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

It's a typical post-it which we love, but what makes it special is our company name on them!

To Top of page