Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz.

Drink your water straight from this custom fountain, featuring a 4imprint Exclusive design!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
select color White and Black
White / Black
select color White and Red
White / Red
select color White and Orange
White / Orange
select color White and Green
White / Green
select color White and Teal
White / Teal
select color White and Royal Blue
White / Royal Blue
select color White and Violet
White / Violet
Selected Color   
: Bottle     : Lid/Imprint
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 100

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors Clear all colors
Yellow C
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Reflex Blue
Process Blue
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Bottle
: Lid/Imprint
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
based on 887 ratings

Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Colors
Candy from El Paso September 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Micah from Seattle
September 2016
Nice quality and price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Hiawatha
September 2016
Decent bottle for the price. Imprint looks good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Samantha from Biddeford
September 2016
It is a pretty good water bottle. It just is a little hard to drink out of when the lid is fully open. You can't really get a sip of water easily out of it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jen from Ladera Ranch
September 2016
These bottles are awesome. I've ordered in the blue metallic and the red. Colors are bright and beautiful. Logo is on front and back! I love the size. I have been using them for over a year, and putting them int he dishwasher. They don't melt, and the imprint does not come off. Perfect item as a give away. My kids use them and they never leak. Price is very reasonable! Love, Love, Love this bottle!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Sauk City
September 2016
Nice bottle
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacqui from Watertown
September 2016
These are pretty flimsy, but work well for a low budget promo item. I recommend just spending the extra $ and getting an acrylic tumbler.
Did you find this review helpful?
Reymon from Mather
August 2016
The star of the show, this water bottle was used for a booth at a local running event and everyone loved it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Richard from Chicago
August 2016
My clients love it - came as we thought
Did you find this review helpful?
Polly from Golden
August 2016
no real complaints, except the initial smell
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Ballwin
August 2016
The sample product really helped.
Did you find this review helpful?
Careen from East Lansing
July 2016
Great price, made in the USA, and stands up in the dishwasher, what more could you ask for?!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kathryne from Crawley
July 2016
The bottles are exactly as described. Our logo couldn't have been better.
Did you find this review helpful?
Casey from Oklahoma City
July 2016
Looked great when received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Regina from Enumclaw
July 2016
The water bottles look great and work great. I used them to give to campers at a youth camp and they all loved them and we didn't have any spills all week.
Did you find this review helpful?
Micah from Seattle
July 2016
Great Product and Service!
Did you find this review helpful?
Albert K from Audubon
July 2016
This is a very nice bottle and does the job! Our graphic looked fantastic and the clients love them!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Phil from Fountain Valley
July 2016
We used the bottles as a free give away at our booth at a local city fair. They were greatly appreciated and desired by most people who stopped by our booth. This was a winner!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Alexandria
July 2016
Excellent quality. The design came out perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Darwin
July 2016
very nice water bottle
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Elizabethtown
June 2016
Quick service and a tremendous job with the art work that I submitted. Our intent was to convey the suicide prevention hotline number to our students, and your product allowed us to do so in a tangible way.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 466 customer reviews for the try tap sport bottle - 20 oz.
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website