#572-ps

Buttermints - Pastels

These logo’d butter mints will make your checkout counter a popular place!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Buttermints - Pastels
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
Clear
White
Selected Color   
: Wrapper     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Wrapper
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 200 ratings

Buttermints - Colored Wrapper
Marty from Toccoa December 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Butter Mints are a great item, packaging, imprinting and our customers say 'very delicious'
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Sandra from Alexandria
December 2015
This are a big hit at our office.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Ewa Beach
July 2015
Everyone loves them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Wayne
July 2015
Tasty, soft mints with a clear image on the wrapper. These worked great for our event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bridget from Broomall
May 2015
This is the second time I have ordered and both times they were a big hit at public functions.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alex from Santa Rosa
May 2015
Yum
Did you find this review helpful?
Natalie from Castle Hayne
March 2015
Sweet treats, just the right size for a promo sweet;-)
Did you find this review helpful?
Vernon from Andrews Air Force Base
March 2015
Fantastic. Bag really stood and were in high demand. Had to meter distribution all five days to make the 5,000 last.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carrie from Columbia
February 2015
Very pleased with the result. Printing and mint product are great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Spokane
January 2015
Arrived on time and professional quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Boca Raton
January 2015
Clients love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Toccoa
December 2014
Our customers loved these so much our offices ordered over 39 cases. The mints taste great and the gold foil wrapper is very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Candace from Baldwin Park
October 2014
Love the opportunity to re-order so easily....especially when we use these promo items at shows, seminars, and at our front door!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Robby from Cleburne
October 2014
As always 4imprint come's throught.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Jeffersonton
September 2014
Love this product!! It was perfect for our needs. Will definitely order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joan from Fairfax
September 2014
Fresh and delivered on-time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Texarkana
August 2014
Everyone has really enjoyed them and we're be ordering more for the fall.
Did you find this review helpful?
Evelyn from Evergreen
June 2014
Love it, almost impossible to keep in the office. great taste.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane from Sparta
May 2014
These were softer and "fresher" than any we had purchased in the past, especially from other companies.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tanya from Columbus
May 2014
This item tastes delicious and looked great. It is exactly what I wanted!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Thonotosassa
April 2014
Yummy and functional. The boss loved em!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 90 customer reviews for the buttermints - pastels with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website