Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#7001-c

Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz.

You’ll definitely want to pour yourself a cup of this promotional plan!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Cobalt
Cobalt
Selected Color   
: Mug     : Handle
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 36

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Mug
: Handle
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 294 ratings

Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz.
Caroline from Dearborn November 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Love the mugs. The company logo looks great on it!!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jane from Commerce Township
November 2016
It was also packed very well
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Cranston
November 2016
I was not clear that you were wrapping the logo around the mug. The mugs arrived and the logo was HUGE! Not something I would have wanted. Artwork approval was confusing as the order said (1 side) and the proof panel looked like an enlargement of one side of the mug rather than a wrap around in the from. Who designs a mug with the logo in front? Not happy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathryn from Portland
November 2016
Put our club logo on it. They flew out the of the box! People loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Doreen from Cedar Key
November 2016
These mugs are great. We use them in our motel rooms as well as sell them in our office. The black mugs look great with our logo on them. Nice size mug and guests love them. Only had 1 damaged mug upon arrival of over 100 ordered. I did not bother to contact 4Imprint for one mug since they always send free items if requested to touch and feel before you purchase.
Did you find this review helpful?
Craig from Butler
November 2016
They looked great! We gave them all away at a charity event. Could we order more of the same mugs? Please contact us. Thank you. Craig Sabo 724-679-9403
Did you find this review helpful?
Wade from Chippewa Falls
November 2016
Fast service, excellent printing job. Cup is solid and holds coffee. Just as it should.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Greenville
November 2016
Great mug. Nice weight and comfortable handle. I ordered a white imprint on the cobalt blue mugs and they were stunning.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Lambertville
October 2016
This is the perfect sized mug. The mug fits nicely in your hand and makes you feel like your getting a full cup of coffee or tea. Our logo looks great on the front and the back of this mug.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amber from Atlanta
October 2016
Polished look for a great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Philadelphia
September 2016
Everyone was impressed with the mugs I gave away at my book launch.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kaitlyn from New York
September 2016
Great item. Only complaint is that we only ordered the imprint for one side and it was printed on the wrong side. It was printed as shown in the sample photo, but that's a problem for us; when you go to pick up the mug and drink from it the logo isn't visible for right-handed people, so the majority of those we gift the mugs to the logo won't show. Surprised the art team at 4imprint didn't point this out beforehand, but it's ultimately our issue since we didn't think about it strategically prior to placing the order. This is the third time a product hasn't met our expectations due to virtual proofs. We may move on to another service that offers physical proofs to prevent blunders like this in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Regina from Clearwater
September 2016
Very nice coffee mug!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Englewood
August 2016
Loved these mugs--inexpensive but look expensive! I love advertising our company!
Did you find this review helpful?
Morris from Redstone Arsenal
August 2016
Just the right size! Just the right price, Just the right quality! enough said!
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Columbus
May 2016
Great Size and good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Judith from Wellsville
May 2016
Very happy with these mugs - they far exceeded my expectations! The color is spectacular and the print is just the right size! Thank you so much!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cassandra from Dallas
May 2016
Good size and quality item at a great low price. Ships very fast and looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from Absecon
May 2016
I love this mug, it feels comfortable in your hands, and holds a good size cup of coffee.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janeanne from New York
May 2016
These mugs are terrific. I prefer a larger mug so that my coffee does not sit right at the brim, and the handle is perfect for those with larger hands!
Did you find this review helpful?
Peter from Attleboro
April 2016
These mugs are great! Sturdy and substantial, as well as excellent quality. A big hit with the club members.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 179 customer reviews for the challenger grande mug - colors - 14 oz.