#2245-m

Power Clip - Metallic

Create a strong attraction between your clients and your products with promotional giveaways!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Power Clip - Metallic
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Silver
Silver
select color Champagne
Champagne
Selected Color   
: Clip     : Grip
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Clip
: Grip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 880 ratings

Power Clip - Translucent
Jennifer from Hightstown April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Look great with our logo on it! Would highly recommend. Speedy process and ease of order!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Kathryn from San Antonio
April 2016
Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Campbellsport
April 2016
A very popluar item with our patients
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Long Beach
April 2016
great quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Saint Joseph
April 2016
The jade Ice color is perfect! Wish we had made our imprint image "bolder" with thicker lines to stand out more, but that was our error.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Canton
April 2016
Both the clip and magnet are very durable... They have served as a very popular and functional giveaway at several events.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ernest from Gainesville
April 2016
real big hit with the community
Did you find this review helpful?
Carter from Jacksonville
April 2016
perfect for conferences and conventions - always snatched up fast!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from Houston
April 2016
Nice clean print
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Pearl City
March 2016
Nice strong clip, good magnet. Feels very durable. Very happy with my purchase.
Did you find this review helpful?
Luke from Ville Platte
March 2016
This is a sold, sturdy clip with a strong magnet. Great value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Dillon
March 2016
This is a great, heavy-duty product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from New Orleans
March 2016
This item was poorly made. Top part of clip would break off in our clients hands when opening.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vickie from Bridgeport
March 2016
Big hit with all our customers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenna from Charleston
March 2016
Very high quality product for an excellent price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Stockton
March 2016
Turned out great! Quality product
Did you find this review helpful?
Beverly from Venice
March 2016
I heard great responses from the folks at the fundraiser. They really liked getting the clip that they could use rather than the usual pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chelsea from Saint Joseph
March 2016
I really love this item and it does well at events. I am very happy with what I received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Hamden
February 2016
Large and sturdy. Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Gulfport
February 2016
Perfect for what we needed it for
Did you find this review helpful?
Shirley from Camden
February 2016
Love them!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 477 customer reviews for the power clip - metallic
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website