Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr

Large badge holder creates an even bigger message—and fast!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Big Lanyard - 7 8 - 36 - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Lanyard     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Lanyard
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 80 ratings

Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
Chad from Mechanicsvlle April 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Exactly what we expected; perfectly completed to our specific instructions.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Stephanie from Portland
January 2015
Cheap cotton lanyard base is not worth much in the first place. In addition to that, their printing accuracy is HORRIBLE. It might be alright in just one color, but if more than one color is needed, nothing will match up. I have pictures of proof that I would LOVE to share.
Did you find this review helpful?
Geneatha from Walterboro
November 2014
Everyone loved this item, except for the plastic swivel snap hook. Most stated that the hook should have been metal.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Eugene
August 2014
Super soft fabric cords. My staff is going to love the surprise!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Steven from Fayetteville
June 2014
This Lanyard is not made of typical webbing that most lanyards are made with. It's more of a sock-like material and it wrinkles very easily. I was disappointed with my order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terry from Lutcher
November 2013
Loved our lanyards
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul from Catonsville
July 2013
Durable, soft, and not an irritant to one's bare skin!
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from San Jose
November 2011
These were not the quality I expected, not as rigid a material as I would have liked although the logo imprinted very nicely and was easy to read.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Melissa from Santa Rosa
April 2011
These are perfect for staff badges and putting recognition pins on. Our logo was very clear and proportionate.
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Washington
November 2010
We were able to order these on a very quick turnaround, even after the original art submitted didn't work out. We had a vendor sponsor them, giving them additional exposure for their company and helping us reduce the cost of supplies for the show.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy from Euless
November 2010
Good product Good price You have some other lanyards that are nicer, but are also more expensive
Did you find this review helpful?
Belinda from Jacksonville
November 2010
Very durable - holds up to all the wear and tear we can give it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melisa from Chestertown
November 2010
The lanyards were exactly what we needed. Your associate, Jamie, was very helpful in coordinating artwork submission and answering questions I had about the item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Don from Chesapeake
October 2010
The lanyards were better thanadvertised!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carrie from Palm Beach Gardens
October 2010
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Boston
September 2010
They where good but difficult to hook anything on the bottom
Did you find this review helpful?
Belle from Ada
September 2010
Excellent, everyone liked them
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeannie from Westford
August 2010
tag attachment was not easy
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Seminole
August 2010
The lanyard's are great and my yearbook students love wearing them as a hall pass and to athletic events!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jackie from Castle Rock
August 2010
We love them! Thanks for a great job!
Did you find this review helpful?
Miranda from Mobile
May 2010
The item was nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 customer reviews for the big lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - plastic o-ring - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website