Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#6012-fc

4imprint Business Attache - Full Color

This 4imprint Exclusive favorite now brings you more imprinting potential!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the 4imprint Business Attache - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Gray
Gray
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Khaki
Khaki
select color Olive
Olive
select color Forest Green
Forest Green
select color Navy
Navy
Selected Color   
: Attache     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Attache
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 537 ratings

4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
Kevin from Springfield April 2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Well made bag. Makes a great impression on those who receive it. The spine, where the handle is, is semi-rigid which holds the shape of the bag. Very happy with this purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 
Sort By:
Richard from Lawrence
April 2017
Embroidery was very nice. Product was nice as well. Very well received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cory from Boise
April 2017
Really like the embroidery on this product - makes it look very nice!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Brooke from Garrett
March 2017
We were very happy with our purchase. They were just as described.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ralph from West Hartford
March 2017
Excellent quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Fort Wayne
February 2017
This is a nice bag. Very sturdy and well constructed. We got the khaki bag with black imprint. I wasn't sure how good it would look, but it is very nice, very professional.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rita from Savannah
January 2017
The staff love it
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Chase from Billings
September 2016
These turned out great with black bag and white embroidery. Can't wait to give them out.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ruth from Phoenix
September 2016
Great bag! Much larger than expected. Will reorder.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Karen from Tallahassee
August 2016
Beautiful product, beautiful embroidery.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Cheryl from Middletown
August 2016
Excellent bag. Great value
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Morris from Redstone Arsenal
August 2016
Was a surprise popular item, will most likely order these again!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Clayton from Detroit
July 2016
Very good product, holds up under lots of wear and tear, the recipients covet receiving one.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Roberta from Murrieta
May 2016
I was extremely disappointed when I received my order today. The artwork is not the same proportion to the bag as the one pictured. It is very small. I am embarrassed to show them to my Principal. My order and Artwork was based on the pictures you provided and you did not deliver!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Chase from Beckley
April 2016
Durable and lasts for years
Did you find this review helpful?
Brent from Washington
April 2016
The mutli-color embroidery looks great
Did you find this review helpful?
Lourdes from Bronx
February 2016
Very good quality bag - holds up very well with everyday use and abuse.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wanda from Crowley
January 2016
These are beautiful and made with very high quality, we love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Springfield
January 2016
Excellent quality, heavy duty, very roomy
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Lindsay
December 2015
Nice sturdy bag that will carry many items. I love it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bridgette from Atlanta
December 2015
Excellent!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 326 customer reviews for the 4imprint business attache - full color