#7008-e

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered

Get the ultimate value for your duffel dollar!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the 4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Gray
Gray
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Olive
Olive
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Navy
Navy
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 356 ratings

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered
John from Cleveland December 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very satisfied with product and quality of the embroidered artwork.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Alba from Chicago
December 2015
They're very good quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Minot
December 2015
very nice gifts. Embroidery was perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Charlotte
December 2015
I was disappointed in the print on the bag. It was screen printed but it was sooooo small. That is the only thing. If I had more money, I would have had it embroidered. I hoped at a larger font size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dana from Lascassas
December 2015
Love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Gwen from College Station
November 2015
A quality product that presented our logo well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marvie from Olathe
November 2015
Great for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy from Hawthorne
November 2015
These will be Christmas presents. They look great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Estrella from Houston
November 2015
Love the bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Penny from Orlando
November 2015
I was surprised at how small the actual font was on the bags. Not sure if I will order online again for product that needs printing or embroidery. Might be best to find a local supplier that I can actually go into and see the item before hand.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Norman
November 2015
Great Product for a Great Price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Martin from Boone
November 2015
Well made, sharp looking, well embroidered. 'Love all the pockets. Have not yet tested its durability...
Did you find this review helpful?
Brisceida from Mcallen
October 2015
Excellent item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Ft Lauderdale
October 2015
good bag, good size. works great for office give aways
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Lisbon
October 2015
very roomy and high quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Horsham
September 2015
High quality, durable bag and the full color logo came out beautifully! I highly recommend this product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Lisbon
September 2015
nice bag, well sewn and professional looking
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thaddeus from Nashport
August 2015
Good bag for the price. Quick turn around helped us get them to team members before the start of their season.
Did you find this review helpful?
Josi from Alamosa
August 2015
My drivers look forward to their driver appreciation gifts. This is a very nice duffle, It is well-made, and sturdy enough to handle trucker gear.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laurie from Windsor
August 2015
The stitching looks great. The bag is great quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Ed from Bakersfield
August 2015
Higher quality than expected!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 239 customer reviews for the 4imprint leisure duffel - embroidered
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website