#1097

Anodized Carabiner Keyholder

These custom carabiners will hold your promotion together!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Anodized Carabiner Keyholder
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Gold
Gold
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
select color Silver
Silver
Selected Color   
: Carabiner     : Strap
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Carabiner
: Strap
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 385 ratings

Anodized Carabiner Keyholder
Robert from Sedalia January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
RAPID SHIPPING
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Judy from Walnut Creek
December 2015
Excellent design and quality!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Erika from New York
November 2015
Great item for company giveaway. Useful too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendi from Phoenixville
October 2015
Got as a handout for new drivers to our company. very sturdy product. and logo looks great even though I was worried it was going to be too small. But the art team made it look great on the small imprint space.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thomas from Maywood
October 2015
A quality item. I ordered 550 and everyone was engraved correctly with this year's fire prevention message. The students and teachers loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Blairsville
September 2015
Wonderful
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Tiffin
September 2015
We are very happy, they were a "hit"
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from West Plains
September 2015
Very good seller for us~~
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Blairsville
July 2015
We gave our staff one at our training session and they loved it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Yolanda from Houston
June 2015
Same all the prospect customers were very happy. and so was I.
Did you find this review helpful?
Candice from Jupiter
May 2015
These were better quality than expected!
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from Oklahoma City
April 2015
These are a huge hit wherever I bring them
Did you find this review helpful?
Tom from Sioux City
April 2015
This keychain is very affordable and if you are looking for a carabiner keychain this is the one to get.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Linda from Coppell
March 2015
My Employee have to work with a lot of keys, and this works great for them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Westerville
March 2015
Awesome keychain! Very sturdy and students love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Claire from Geneseo
February 2015
Great key chain!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Minneapolis
January 2015
Exactly as advertised. Good quality item and each was wrapped so they didn't get scratched during shipping.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Tinley Park
October 2014
Everyone is happy with the way these turned out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jersey from Brick
September 2014
Everyone loves getting these carabiner keychains
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Taunton
July 2014
Very popular item. People love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Annetta from Lees Summit
July 2014
We have give these to the new teachers in our district. They are well received and the extra go quick. Everyone loves the colors! Mechanism is well aligned and lasts.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 170 customer reviews for the anodized carabiner keyholder with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website