#107760-rc

Antimicrobial Recycled Mouse Pad - Rectangle

This pad reflects your squeaky-clean reputation!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Antimicrobial Recycled Mouse Pad - Rectangle
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White/Black. 
Selected Color    White : Black
: Pad Front     : Pad Back
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 (cannot be used with other locations)
 (cannot be used with other locations)
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Pad Front
: Pad Back
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 86 ratings

Antimicrobial Recycled Mouse Pad - Rectangle
Kathy from Wautoma January 2016
Rating: 2 / 5 stars
Beware, the printed result is much, much darker than what they show you pre-print. The quality of the pads themselves is decent, but this isn't a mousepad review, it's a custom printed mousepad review, and thus my review (2/5 stars) reflects my dissatisfaction with the quality of the output.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Sue from Bethesda
January 2016
FANTASTIC!!! BETTER THAN EXPECTED.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Fresno
January 2016
Great mouse pad at a great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Toni from Elk City
January 2016
this is an item that we give away with every order we do and I have gotten very good comments on how well everyone likes it... Thank You 4 imprint for your excellence in this area
Did you find this review helpful?
Kala from Houston
January 2016
Colors came out very nicely.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alice from Bayonne
December 2015
our customers love it
Did you find this review helpful?
Valerie from Warren
May 2015
Great quality. Perfect color matching and clean and crisp photo. Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Branson
May 2015
The mouse pads are really sharp.
Did you find this review helpful?
Allan J. from Cleveland
March 2015
Awesome 4 color print, vibrant, high definition. Top fabric is very smooth and silky feeling.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Daryl from Harrison
March 2015
The mouse pads looked great! Quality was great and the price was awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Detroit
March 2015
Great product! My employees love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alex from Imperial
February 2015
The mouse pads were awesome they sent me a sample before they printed the logo I wanted very good service and the price was good
Did you find this review helpful?
Lo Ning from Leesburg
February 2015
mousepads
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Michael from Commerce
January 2015
Very happy with this order
Did you find this review helpful?
Jolene from Farmington
November 2014
we love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Hurst
October 2014
Very nice graphics, mouse pad is a bit thin but that can be a good thing also
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Warrenville
October 2014
We have ordered this product many times- both our field people and in house employee love this mouse pad!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lisa from Los Altos
June 2014
The color turned out great! We are very happy with how our image looks on it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Michelle from Madison
May 2014
Beautiful product! Our team loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Costa Mesa
April 2014
This mousepad has a nice feel to it. Good weight and texture. Nice rubber back. My only complaint is that it has a bit of a rubber smell.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marie-Therese from Miami
April 2014
Super good quality. These mousepads also have a good impact with our team and clients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 customer reviews for the antimicrobial recycled mouse pad - rectangle
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website