I-Cool Backpack Cooler

Don't break your back trying to lift heavy coolers!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the I-Cool Backpack Cooler
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Gray / Red
Gray / Orange
Gray / Blue
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 13 ratings

I-Cool Backpack Cooler
Jennifer from Carthage October 2014
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Our partners within the company truly have enjoyed this cooler. Very nice!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Stacey from New Castle
October 2013
Very nice quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Raelynn from Erie
March 2012
Great looking bag for a good price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Deb from Ketchikan
April 2011
Love it...I think it will be a hit with our members
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Ham Lake
November 2010
These are high quality and our customers love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bobbie from Littleton
November 2007
First off - the price was great and that's why we picked this item for our team! Second we were extremely pleased with the logo turnout and actually working that with your team was very open and very professional! We applaud their patience with our multiple revisions! The quality of the I-Cool backpack cooler is exceptional as well and we will strongly recommend your site to others in our organization! Thank you - thank you - thank you!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Byron from Vineland
September 2007
Extremely well received, very popular giveaway.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from Frisco
June 2007
We absolutely love the backpack. It turned out awesome.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tom from South Windsor
May 2007
I like the item would like to see it a nit deeper! If you do that I would order some additional units! I do like the product and have positive feedback from customers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from Atlanta
December 2006
While they look great, they are proven to be 100[%] not durable. I have given these as team gifts and unfortunately two of my team accidently dropped theirs while full of beverages and both of the coolers split inside so the ice/icewater leaked out. Upon investigation, the internal cooler lining ripped apart. Made for a lousy day trip carring a cooler that leaked all overthem and was unable to keep the drinks cold. Both employees ended up throwing them away the first day it was used.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Karen from Newark
December 2006
the backpack was everything we had anticipated, not to big or too small just the right size and fit for most people.
Did you find this review helpful?
Frank from Ontario
September 2006
Our staff was very pleased with the backpack. It is very functional and looks great. It would have been nice to have additional color choices. Otherwise, we are very happy with the bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 customer reviews for the i-cool backpack cooler
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website