#111157-ht

Fashion First Aid Kit - Houndstooth

Houndstooth never goes out of style—so your logo won’t either!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Fashion First Aid Kit - Houndstooth
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Houndstooth/Black. 
Selected Color    Houndstooth : Black
: Pouch Design     : Zipper
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Pouch Design
: Zipper
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.1
based on 68 ratings

Fashion First Aid Kit - Solid
Pauline from Tempe March 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Wonderful. Great packaging. Small and tight. Great product.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Debby from Fort Madison
March 2016
was not what I had anticipated I returned item and was very impressed on how easy it was to return.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kate from Pittsford
February 2016
Good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Ken from Deerfield Beach
December 2015
Good little first aid starter kit for car or handbag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy from Naples
November 2015
It was just OK. The first aid contents come in a tiny pack and doesn't look nearly as impressive or helpful as pictured
Did you find this review helpful?
Janine from Fort Myers
June 2015
Love the bags but the coral print color bled through quite a few of the bags
Did you find this review helpful?
Misty from Austin
June 2015
SUPER cute. A huge hit with the women
Did you find this review helpful?
Abby from Clarksville
June 2015
The bag is a bit to big. Other than that it is very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Easton
February 2015
Cute, but the imprint image needs to be BOLD. When it arrived the imprint was translucent. Was not expecting to see the circle pattern through our imprint image.
Did you find this review helpful?
Candy from Vacaville
November 2014
A little flimsy but the staff liked it
Did you find this review helpful?
Opal from Tampa
October 2014
Not much in them
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Kilgore
August 2014
Everyone LOVED it!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Shyrea from Washington
August 2014
Great item and our attendees like them
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Alvin
July 2014
Really cute, portably sized item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Parkersburg
March 2014
Everything I expected and more. This is a great little bag that is more substantial than it appears. I add a few additional "emergency" products of my own, such as a mini-sewing kit, Shout wipes, eye glass cleaners, and a piece of hard candy. And, of course, a business card I've custom-made just to be included with this product.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jean from Bella Vista
August 2013
The bag is nice. Needed more masculine line as well.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Yesenia from New York
June 2013
Great product for the cost!
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Minneapolis
March 2013
This item can be used for multiple uses! Very pleased with the original contents and carrier.
Did you find this review helpful?
Georgiann from Uniontown
March 2013
I thought that the bag was too big for the amount of items inside. I also thought that the material was very thin.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacy from Shelton
March 2013
Customers really like this item. Gave away in a tournament.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jean from Canton
December 2012
We did not feel this was a good product for the price. They are made of very thin material. Might have been a good buy at .75 cents to $1.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 customer reviews for the fashion first aid kit - houndstooth
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website