#5962-fc

Table Runner - 28"- Full Color

This attractive accent for your trade show booth is sure to run up brand recognition!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Table Runner - 28 - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Full Color. 
Selected Color    Full Color
: Runner     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Runner
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 331 ratings

Table Runner - 28"
Jack from Kennedale December 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Excellent Quality.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 
Sort By:
Dan from Cardiff By The Sea
December 2015
Just as I ordered and on time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathie from Coldwater
December 2015
fits well and imprinting looks great
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Chesapeake
November 2015
Ok, I will use it for the first time next week.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nikki from Sarasota
November 2015
Logo is crisp and bright
Did you find this review helpful?
Gene from Long Beach
November 2015
There's not much to say about a drape. The print was crisp, no color bleeds, etc. The fabric dewrinkled from packing fairly quickly once it was on the table. It was just what we needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Candice from Honolulu
November 2015
I came out perfect. My boss and I were very happy with the finished product and it was delivered so quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chloe from Grand Haven
November 2015
came out awesome, just as imagined and as preview showed perhaps even better! and shipped quick ! was here before i expected...
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Bowie
November 2015
Looks really good :) Very quick turn around
Did you find this review helpful?
Annette from Holland
November 2015
Our table runner was of excellent quality. Even on a black background out logo looked vibrant and crisp!
Did you find this review helpful?
Joanna from Ann Arbor
November 2015
Wish it was a little wider. Otherwise great product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Mount Dora
October 2015
It is exactly what we were looking for. We had a fitted logo tablecloth that was terrible if we didn't have the exact size table. This will work on any table
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Manning
October 2015
The table runner looks GREAT!
Did you find this review helpful?
Chelsea from Salt Lake Cty
October 2015
Beautifully made
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Chicago
October 2015
They turn out wonderful and the proof is always very accurate the final product
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Webster
October 2015
Looks great 1st time!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Lawrence
October 2015
They turned out perfectly!
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna from Nashville
October 2015
Great quality of fabric and printing for the price, these are great for conferences!
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Walpole
October 2015
The logo that was placed on the runner is cheap looking. It appears like an iron-on
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristine from Warsaw
September 2015
I like this table runner and I think it helps to draw attention to us as we are out promoting our organization.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jerry from Warsaw
September 2015
Bright and bold. Easy and fun. I love the ability to shout our brand across the room.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 165 customer reviews for the table runner - 28"- full color
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website