#110040-129-t

Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Translucent

These personalized bags provide a distinctive look for your boutique!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Grab Bag - 12 x 9 - Translucent
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 12¢ to 49¢

Now on sale: 11¢ to 44¢ - Sale ends 6/7

1
choose color
This item has one color option: Clear. 
Selected Color    Clear
: Bag    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 228 ratings

Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White
Justine from Hampton May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great size bag for DS business that want to market themselves in a more professional manner. Great size for Cash-n-carry, quality is wonderful and the logo looks fantastic! Great job 4imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Meg from Skokie
May 2016
Perfect for Room Drops
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Las Vegas
July 2015
Perfect for handing out to Parades & Back to School Events
Did you find this review helpful?
Lizette from San Antonio
May 2015
Great price and good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Liz from Springfield
May 2015
Perfect for the needs of our program
Did you find this review helpful?
Jason from Gahanna
September 2014
Great bag. Good size options.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Eugene
April 2014
Look good, but really miss our previous "pearly" bag, which is no longer available.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Lou from Canton
August 2013
This product was exactly as described by Madeline. We were very pleased. This was our first order with 4imprint. Madeline was very patient with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandi from Baltimore
August 2013
The design came over very nice and clear on the bags. The bags are a nice size for brochures but not for 8 1/2" by 11" sheets of paper.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Dothan
May 2013
I wanted a ghost print on the bag but they said they couldn't do it even though another company (but more expensive because I went through a broker) could do it. Otherwise the bags are great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Josh from East Providence
April 2013
Came out nice. However, it seems the only way is for the lettering to be black.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Chipley
March 2013
Perfect size for the items we were stuffing them with. The printing looked great.
Did you find this review helpful?
T Chuck from Lebanon
January 2013
Nice sturdy bag at a very good size. this is the most frequently used size in the bookstore.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Butler
August 2012
The imprint is very nice. I would have like the bag to be a little heavier plastic, but I am sure they will work well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Liverpool
July 2012
Like it, but would have liked more space for the logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Massapequa Park
February 2012
We are very happy with the weight and strength of the bags. We expect to use them for the next 3-5 years.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristi from Midland
April 2011
These bags were the perfect size to put our informational brochures in. We chose the blue color - so bright and fun!
Did you find this review helpful?
Merle from Linn
March 2011
Great Bag for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Monica from Doral
December 2010
Bags look great for trade show they were a show stopped for everyone that saw them..
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeanette from Saint Paul
September 2010
branch liked them for a golf tournament
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 customer reviews for the grab bag - 12" x 9" - translucent with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website