#103318-24hr

New Wave Pocket Notebook with Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr

Wave hello to successful and speedy brand exposure--24HR!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the New Wave Pocket Notebook with Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
Black / Silver
Red / Translucent Red
Orange / Translucent Orange
Green / Translucent Green
Blue / Translucent Blue
Purple / Translucent Purple
Selected Color   
: Cover     : Pocket/Pen
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Cover
: Pocket/Pen
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 101 ratings

New Wave Pocket Notebook w/Ballpoint Pen
Mary from Ashkum March 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Nice product for the money. Front and back covers sturdy and don't tear or get torn.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Leonard from Tallahassee
October 2015
material holdiong the pen in place felt flimsy. When you pick the notebook up, the pen dangles off of the side. We purchased 250 of these and it's the same result on each of them. We love doing business with your company but do not plan to refill this particular order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Atlanta
September 2015
This product is very nice and presented a very nice image to my clients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ron from Jupiter
April 2015
Very nice item
Did you find this review helpful?
Tarah from Rocky Mount
October 2014
Highly favored promotional item from my table at two events.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Milwaukee
September 2014
These are great. It fits in a purse or work bag easily.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Pinedale
June 2014
Very handy, practical, striking logo item! Love the pockets!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dennis from Boca Raton
May 2014
Nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Portage
March 2014
Classy product, excellent pen (which was key to our purchase)
Did you find this review helpful?
Suzanne from Liverpool
March 2014
Quality is really nice on these, we're using them as gifts for a special event and we were very pleased with them. We ordered the black and silver combination and they look very professional.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christie from Garland
October 2013
Great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy from Clearwater
October 2013
Very nice item, appreciated by attendees.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vlatko from Las Vegas
September 2013
Haven't checked it yet, because I'm in Europe. But, my employees who received the package say that it's great. I'm satisfied since they like it, because they will use it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tanya from Moreno Valley
August 2013
This was a big hit with our customers and internal clients. They love it. The pen that comes with it is a very good pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Windy from Temple
August 2013
LOVE the notepad!!! Most of the pens came in loosely assembled, but it was no problem to put them together. Might want to check on this.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diomaris from New York
June 2013
I was able to use this for a scientific meeting and a reception - others in my institution will also use it for different events. Versatile and very useful. Looks professional
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Camarillo
April 2013
We love this notebook! A great value, excellent quality. The colors and the pockets are great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia from Elmsford
February 2013
Just what our students (and staff) need to take notes and reminders.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ginger from Atlanta
January 2013
Excellent product, better than I expected, I've received several compliments from clients. I ordered custom pens to match separately which makes this stand out more.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tanya from Moreno Valley
January 2013
Well structured and made a nice give away at our business meeting. The pen writes well, was not expecting that. It was a big Hit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from South Elgin
November 2012
Cover is a little 'floppy' and not as sturdy as it appears in the image.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 65 customer reviews for the new wave pocket notebook with ballpoint pen - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website