@ Paper Clip - Translucent - 24 hr

Show them where it's @ -- and do it quicker than before!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the  Paper Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Clip
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 34 ratings

@ Paper Clip - Opaque
Cheryl from Arlington November 2010
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Our staff loves this paper clip. It's fashionable, classy and just looks nice on our marketing pieces, when we have several paper that we clip vs. stapling. It has a clean, neat look when attaching papers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Neva from Amarillo
July 2010
Just received these in. They are good attention getters. We used the to attach receipts/ registration on the packets we handed out. I think it is something everyone likes to have laying around handy on their desks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Stephenville
June 2010
Love the last batch. The color purple was darker and the lettering larger. Great item. We will reorder when supply is low.
Did you find this review helpful?
Naomi from Tularosa
March 2009
Item was great and received well
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynne from Anchorage
February 2009
I don't believe this product ever arrived. I need assistance to know the shipping date and who signed for it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Fairbanks
September 2008
People love the paper clip it is different and interesting and gets people stopping by our booths asking what it is. A unique product and a great way to draw people in.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Willingboro
June 2008
Inexpensive, useful and fun!
Did you find this review helpful?
Victoria from Chester
June 2008
Great product! Durable and great fun. Everyone wanted them at the business expo we took them to. Several of the men were wearing them on their shirt pockets and ties. Great advertising for us!
Did you find this review helpful?
Claudia from Anahuac
May 2008
They are really nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marcel from New York
March 2008
The paper clips were very well received by our meeting attendees. Several asked where they could purchase them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeanette from Ridgway
December 2007
Put them in greeting cards. Popular.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rick from Cary
November 2007
I don't like the black ones. The neon aren't quite as bright as I'd thought. However, I do like the design and the printing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Hazel from Lexington
November 2007
Very unique item. This is a great hit at our educational booths. It helps get our information to the public
Did you find this review helpful?
Kitty from Billings
November 2007
We are very pleased with the appearance and size of the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
D'ann from Allen
June 2007
cute cute cute
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Richmond
April 2007
The paper clip was a cute as its photo and description. I love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marie from Davenport
April 2007
Very popular with staff
Did you find this review helpful?
Gina from Morgan Hill
March 2007
This clip holds a lot, and is even more flexible than we thought. While it is a bulkier paper clip, it's the attention to our website we were looking to promote. It works extremely well for that purpose.
Did you find this review helpful?
Avona from Conway
March 2007
I really liked the paper clip....of course I am a woman and thought they were cute and would catch some attention. I needed a couple of things quickly and these were on the list....plus my business starts with an A and hey I say lets play on it. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rosemaria from Falls Church
November 2006
Perfect unique and inexpensive give-away item for local business fair.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslee from Santa Clara
October 2006
We attached the '@ paper clip' to our school brochure and handed it out to prospective parents. It's great advertisement for our new school website.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 customer reviews for the @ paper clip - translucent - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website