Harmony Sportpack

This drawcord bag is in accord with your team’s style!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Harmony Sportpack
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Athletic Gold
Lime Green
Forest Green
Carolina Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Sportpack     : Drawstring/Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Sportpack
: Drawstring/Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 75 ratings

Harmony Sportpack
Marsha from Athens August 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Laura from Gales Ferry
June 2015
Wonderful end of year gift for children at our preschool. The kids loved them and the parents did too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Winona
May 2015
This item was not the same as the previouse one we had order (it was suppose to be the same product)....much cheaper quality. The logo was not how we wanted it to appear.
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Canandaigua
May 2015
Good quality, just was thinking they would be a little thicker.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janis from Enfield
May 2014
Great quality, price and we know the Seniors in our graduating class will LOVE them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Angie from Okmulgee
April 2014
Going to use these for the first time this year with a group of teenagers. Based on style and appearance, I like them so far.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barb from Lamberton
August 2013
Bottom ties came undone but could be strung through and retied easily.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chaya from Brooklyn
July 2013
Strings fell out of holes right away and ripped easily. not reccomended for use more than two or three times.
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Butler
April 2013
The wish kids that we serve, love these bags for any trips that they might be taking
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Minneapolis
March 2013
We used these bags for promotional items. Big hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolyn from Hickory
September 2012
Great bag for the price. The extra zipper pocket is a large pocket that really increases the storage space & useage of the bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Veronica from Moses Lake
September 2012
They were great to look at. But they didn't hold hardly any weight without tearing down the sides.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alicia from Centennial
July 2012
The pocket is nice and the ear bud hole too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Sherman
June 2012
construction ok (a couple had seams undone or unfinishded), printing looked great but rubbed off very easily when bag got a bit wet, not recommended to use "actively" - does not take a lot of abuse like using for sports where it gets thrown on ground etc & definitely not for use at a waterpark or theme park with water rides even if you only get a bit wet
Did you find this review helpful?
Gerard from Hacienda Heights
March 2012
Good bag for the price. Zipper was a little weak.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robyn from Rochester
January 2012
The item was nicer than expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Libby from Roanoke
January 2012
Great product! We ordered these as a give-away for a girls high school basketball tourament; they loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brooks from Powhatan
October 2011
Good product-- some of the seams on the sides weren't well sewn.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacque from Washington
September 2011
Exactly what my team will appreciate
Did you find this review helpful?
Ella from Detroit
July 2011
A great value at an excellent price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Geri from Marlboro
June 2011
I gave the Harmony Sportpack as a favor for my daughter's sweet sixteen. Everyone loved them and the artwork was perfect. I couldn't believe how fast my order came in.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 customer reviews for the harmony sportpack
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website