#101499

Star Shaped Massager

Gently massage your message!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Star Shaped Massager
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Translucent Clear
Translucent Clear
select color Translucent Red
Translucent Red
select color Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Selected Color   
: Massager     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Massager
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 44 ratings

Star Shaped Massager
Ashley from Hershey July 2014
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Very small area for imprint. It did the job, but slightly larger area would be much better.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Amy from San Diego
May 2013
Nice simple product, being received well at conventions. Beware, the imprint can scratch off so store/ship with them still wrapped in plastic.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Charlotte
November 2012
A great hit as an office giveaway 5
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Chapel Hill
October 2012
I ordered the clear one but they did not have that one at that time and I needed a rush order, so I went for the blue one, it looks fantastic!!! Very pleased with this color and the way my logo in white came out, thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bobbi from Xenia
July 2012
Love it. Design turned out better than expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kellie from Ridgway
May 2012
These were great, everyone loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Darron from Troy
January 2012
Great item for the price - very happy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Conroe
October 2011
Great
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrew from Austin
September 2011
imprint looked great
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Staten Island
May 2011
We give these out at health and education fairs, and everyone loves them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lucinda from Durham
December 2010
We used them as a volunteer appreciation gift - it was the right price, and we were able to include our branding. The feedback was very encouraging. I think our volunteers felt most appreciative that we took time to find an appropriate gift to honor them for their efforts.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Cynthia from Hillsborough
November 2010
Love this item! Perfect for getting the word and the Kinks out!
Did you find this review helpful?
Suzanne from Cleburne
August 2010
Good quality and excellent service
Did you find this review helpful?
Sadika from Fresh Meadows
July 2010
the imprint was not really visible, and some came with faded imprints.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kelly from Morristown
June 2010
Love this product! Great color and the logo is so clean and vibrant looking.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Eustis
June 2010
Everyone at the conference enjoyed getting these in their "goody bags"! I saw people using them while listening to the speakers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Giancarla from Fairfax
May 2010
Very popular!! We may need to order more! Great quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tara from Madison
April 2010
Overall, we like the concept of the star massager. However, over half of the massagers had scratches on them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kusha from Chicago
February 2010
Great massager, but the imprint was too light in color and could have been written more boldly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Theresa from Newark
October 2009
We used this item as a give away for our annual Employee Appreciation day which had a health theme in order to promote our organization.
Did you find this review helpful?
Suellen from Little Rock
April 2009
Liked product
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 customer reviews for the star shaped massager
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website