Coaches Jacket - Embroidered

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Coaches Jacket - Embroidered
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

enter the quantity for each size
This item fits Perfect based on 15 total customer fit ratings

Total Qty
Price each
Where's Glide?
It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide℠ offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - Pat. No. 7,979,318)
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
sizes selected:
colors selected:
: Jacket
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 23 ratings

Coaches Jacket - Embroidered
Christa from Peru November 2014
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great coat
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Bobby from Tampa
December 2013
Nice color. Lightweight but lined and keeps one warm. The staff loved them. The embroidery was very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Akron
December 2013
The jacket was nice and so was the screenprinting, but it is run definitely a size too small.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Perry from Council Bluffs
October 2013
I should have gotten a size smaller
Did you find this review helpful?
Miguel from Nogales
March 2012
Good quality for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Andy from Jackson
February 2012
Great Jacket for the money.
Did you find this review helpful?
Don from Southport
December 2010
Great item for the money!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Peter from Carlsbad
November 2010
Nice quality and the embroidery was fantastic.
Did you find this review helpful?
Hal from West Valley City
October 2010
Well done. Easy to work with.
Did you find this review helpful?
Velvet from Tyler
September 2010
My team was highly satisfied with the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Timothy from Houston
July 2010
Great coaches jacket, great deal. I love the jackets I ordered. The lining is very light which is perfect for Texas weather. Embroidery looks great. So far so good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Virginia (Ginger) from Elk River
July 2010
Did you find this review helpful?
Pansy from Oakland
January 2008
I really liked the jackets and their prices. I gave them to my staff for Christmas and they were really pleased with them and are wearing them proudly. This is not a dislike comment, but I must add that I was disappointed that that the jacket's lining wasn't a little thicker. I am a member of a sorority and I own several sorority jackets made in this style. To me, those jackets feel warmer than the ones I ordered from you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Lugoff
January 2008
I really liked the jackets. We use these jackets as gifts for all donations to our United Way Campaign, everyone who recieved liked them very much. The lining in jackets were a big hit with our associates.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 customer reviews for the coaches jacket - embroidered
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website