Pillow Ball - Soccer

Soft, foam balls are great to toss around the office!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Pillow Ball - Soccer
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
This item has one color option: White/Black. 
Selected Color    White : Black
: Ball     : Patches
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Ball
: Patches
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 32 ratings

Pillow Ball - Soccer
Cynthia from Kingsville September 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Loved it! Major hit with our clients
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Hannah from Denver
September 2013
They came to us completely butchered. Stitching was horrible, foam was bursting from the seams, the logo imprints were crooked. it was bad. The 4imprint team was very helpful in making things right however, and we were able to things out. Good service, bad product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Penelope from Denver
May 2013
We loved this item- they were fun
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Gothenburg
July 2011
These were a big hit. All the kids loved them. The only problem we had was the imprint rubbing off on some.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nikki from Huntington
September 2010
I didnt like not being able to have our logo printed on them, the printing on the actual balls were a VERY small font. The overall quality wasnt the greastest either. They looked like they were hurried in the stitching process. The names were uneven and the balls were lumpy in shape.
Did you find this review helpful?
Traci from Sarasota
September 2010
While the ball itself is nice.. the quality is very poor.. the seems have threads sticking out all over which means the product will not last once kids start playing with them. The font on the imprint was extremely small (like a font size 6) as compared to the size of the football.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Maria from Red Rock
August 2010
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelby from Houston
March 2010
The baseball pillow balls were a fun item to hand out at our tradeshow
Did you find this review helpful?
Joe from San Diego
April 2009
Would not ordered again, diappointed in quality of item for price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joe from San Diego
April 2009
Same as above
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Denver
April 2009
The items looked great and were perfect as a give-away for the conference we attended. Our customer service rep though was not as great! We had a lot of problems with communication and getting the order processed correctly. I think it took nearly 10 tries to get it right. However, I would use your services again because the product was so great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brad from Dugway
March 2009
Very good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeannette from Stillwater
November 2008
Great item for the price. We wanted footballs for a promotion but regular imprinted ones were quite expenses. This was a good solution.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joy from Dallas
May 2008
item deliverd was the quality I had expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Monica from Elizabeth City
February 2008
They are a great tool and everyone liked them. When I had called to order them we discussed the color and yes the black would have been better. I do regret that the one think that was not caught on these and the chapstick was the fact there was no phone number on them (contact information).
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Albuquerque
October 2007
Very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Byron from Vineland
September 2007
Good product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Cincinnati
August 2007
The product was great. But there were yellow and black marks all over the balls. We were very disappointed with the quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Poughkeepsie
February 2007
The footballs were exactly as ordered and were right on time. They were delivered less than 48 hours after I placed my order. We used them as a give away at a Big Boys Toy Show to draw visitors to our display of the new 2007 GMC Sierra pickup. Every body loved getting one. The only negative was that the printing rubbed rather easily.
Did you find this review helpful?
Trinity from Laramie
September 2006
Adorable, will be giving them to our youth savers at the credit union.
Did you find this review helpful?
Trinity from Laramie
September 2006
We have already given a ton away. The kids love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 customer reviews for the pillow ball - soccer
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website