Milan Jute Tote

Encourage a healthy promotional approach by giving out these reusable logo’d totes!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Milan Jute Tote
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $2.99 to $5.85

Now on sale: $2.85 to $5.39 - Sale ends 12/31

choose color
Red / Black
Brown / Natural
Natural / Beige
Lime / Natural
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Tote
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 38 ratings

Milan Jute Tote
Michelle from New York October 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Crystal from Webster
June 2015
Our organization loves this bag! It's a big hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lari Anne from Honolulu
May 2015
Beautiful bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Piper from Millersburg
March 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Talia from Chesapeake
November 2014
Flawless , perfect, fabulous ... Heaven sent. The ideal look for a classy wedding event!! I plan to order for my upcoming weddings as I am a huge planner (not by choice) .
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Oreana
August 2014
Excellent, would order this again
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Santa Barbara
November 2013
The bags arrived very promptly and are a nice quality.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Char from Roscoe
May 2013
The bags were great! Our ladies loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Richmond
September 2012
Top quality bag for our conference. The participants loved the bag and described it as a quality and classy bag. It was a wonderful way to promote our organization as it is definitely a bag our clients will use repeatedly. It was a big hit!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rhonda from Richmond
July 2012
Everybody loves this bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from New York
December 2011
Good looking tote people want to have. We are a cooking school and fill these bags with preselected "kits"-- the kits sell themselves when displayed in our custom bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joan from Manitowoc
November 2010
I purchase jute totes for many of our events, yours is of the same quality and is far more economical. Very satisfied with the product. It also is helpful that you offer a sample.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Terri from Dallas
June 2010
Excellent, Excellent, Excellent, this tote has been a big hit with our customers. They love the size, material and price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Amarillo
May 2010
We received many, many compliments on this bag!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lesley from Sacramento
May 2010
Bags look nice- unfortunately many of the handles came unglued after one use. Colors printed on bag do not match requested colors 100%.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Melissa from Falmouth
April 2010
This bag is great for our customers we service. The size is perfect as a beach bag, which we use it for. You can fit 2 large towels and water bottles plus snacks inside the bag. It's great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Silver Spring
February 2010
The color did not turn out quite as I had expected. I wish it had been different, but I like the bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from La Crosse
February 2010
We used the tote bags for welcome gifts for our all our guests at my daughter's destination wedding in the Bahamas. Everyone loved them and used them the entire time we were there. We had random people come up to us wanting to know where they could buy the bags ~ they were a hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ella from Minneapolis
February 2010
Absolutely stunning! The actual product was so much more appealing to the eye. The lime green burlap is so unique, the recipients truly adored the bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Gary
September 2009
This item is different than the usually tote you receive at events. It's larger and individuals will be able to utilitize it for a number of reasons.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nick from Hagerstown
July 2009
It's great, just what we were expecting to get. No problems with any of the bags as of yet.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 customer reviews for the milan jute tote
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website