#3877

Bullet Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.

Your logo looks polished on this stainless steel vacuum bottle!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bullet Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black and Stainless Steel
Black / Stainless Steel
select color Blue and Blue
Blue / Blue
select color Stainless Steel and Stainless Steel
Stainless Steel / Stainless Steel
Selected Color   
: Bottle     : Cap
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 (cannot be used with other locations)
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 (cannot be used with other locations)
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bottle
: Cap
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 74 ratings

Bullet Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
Cindy from San Antonio March 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Really perfect item for any occasion. Everyone who received one LOVED it! Anyone who see's one is envious!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Sue from Glen Burnie
February 2009
All of our employees loved the thermos. They especially loved the fact that it was for hot or cold liquids. Our VP of our Foundation was so impressed she asked me for the contact information of our supplier which I provided to her. Thanks for providing quality, affordable items delived in the promised timeline.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joanne from Alameda
February 2009
We used the vacuum bottle as an incentive gift at training. Everyone was very impressed and pleased with the gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Schaumburg
January 2009
This was a great quality and was a very attractive looking promotion to give clients. Our clients greatfuly thanked us for the gift. I got a chance to try it for myself and did not have any problems with leakage.
Did you find this review helpful?
Don from Colorado Springs
January 2009
The imprinting was flawed on a few bottles. Haven't passed them out yet so will get more feedback when the boxes get opened and let you know how widespread of a problem it is. I don't have time to open the 425 different boxes but a random sampling only showed the problem to minimal.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheila from Youngstown
January 2009
We used these as gifts for people that send referals. The quality was great! I loved that they came with a case and in a gift box
Did you find this review helpful?
Shari from Wasilla
January 2009
We are very impressed with the quality of the bullet vacuum bottle. It's a solid stainless steel and the rubberized coating gives it a very unique look. We have received a lot of compliments on this item from staff and colleagues that received them as gifts. The imprinting is very good quality as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ron from Modesto
November 2008
units came to me just as I ordered no surprises,,Good Job To All
Did you find this review helpful?
Shalita from Fort Bliss
October 2008
Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!for all seasons.....
Did you find this review helpful?
Shalita from Fort Bliss
October 2008
Again......for all seasons and every occassion
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandi from Fredericksburg
October 2008
We ordered the Bullet Vacuum Bottle to give to our Associates for Team Building as a Thank you for all the hard work they do. They Love It! They were impressed with the color and they really were impressed with the handy case that they came in. We made the right choice. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Lewiston
October 2008
Every one at our Conference really likes the Vacuum Bottle and the logo wasgreat. I have even had attendees call me after the conference to tell me how long it keeps their coffee hot.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carrie from Albuquerque
October 2008
I thought the color of the bottles were going to be metallic instead of a flat blue.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leila from Long Beach
October 2008
These are great! I've already referred a coworker, and she plans to order the same item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Hagerstown
October 2008
We loved the product, however we received two less than we ordered. The shipping lable showed that 150 items were sent, but there were two empty boxes. When calling I spoke with someone who said that 150 items were shipped and the only way we could be reimbursed would be to add a credit to our account. The only problem with this is that we have one event a year and we never know what the committee will choose for the give away item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jorie from Binghamton
October 2008
The vacuum bottles were a big hit. The color was just as I wanted, the imprint was just right, and the packaging was a pleasant surprise.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Portage
June 2008
The thermos was terrific! We are an Orthodontic office and gave them out to all Dad's who came to our practie the week of Father's Day! We got a great response!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Batavia
March 2008
We were very impressed with the quality and the placement of our logo on this item. Have had a lot of compliments as we have used this item as a give away for numerous meetings.
Did you find this review helpful?
Keesha from Dover
October 2007
It looks great and is moderately convenient with the pust top, but it leaks a bit when you pour.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from Berkeley
October 2007
The bullet bottles were a hit with our clients at our annual client appreciation dinner. I was surprised, though, at how different the imprint looked (it was much larger) than the proof that had been sent to us.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Des Plaines
July 2007
This item was purchased for a premium gift for our Booster membership. It has been very well received - and has assisted in getting us additional members just to obtain gift. Thanks 4 Imprint
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 49 customer reviews for the bullet vacuum bottle - 16 oz.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website