Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed - 24 hr

Debossed notepads are a trendy pick -- especially with our fast service!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Selected Color   
: Jotter Top     : Jotter Bottom
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
 (cannot be used with other locations)
 (cannot be used with other locations)
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Jotter Top
: Jotter Bottom
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 66 ratings

Windsor Reflections Jotter Set - Debossed
Angelita from Surprise March 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Awesome GIFT ITEM!! All our donors loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Samantha from Napoleon
September 2014
The Jotters turned out great! Everyone loves them! Thank you all for all your hard work and great customer service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Suzanne from San Luis
May 2014
This item was very appreciated as a gift idea. All of our employees were very happy with this choice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ericka from Pittsburgh
January 2013
the employers like this stylish jotter
Did you find this review helpful?
Eileen from Westville
March 2011
Looks like leather. Very good presentation. We stick a Dunkin Donuts card along with a business card and the whole package is very well received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Prosper
March 2009
We needed a quick but professional giveaway item for meetings we had scheduled. Unfortunately we procrastinated and did not get anything ordered! Lucky for us there is 4Imprint! The jotters we received were the perfect item. No hassle and an exceptional turnaround timeframe. We will contine to order from you and hope you keep up the fantastic work!
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Henderson
March 2009
A very high quality piece for a low price
Did you find this review helpful?
Jayne from Rancho Cucamonga
January 2009
The Jotter sets turned out looking even better than the item pictured in the catalog. A very nice give-away for our business. It is a good value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carl from Bronx
January 2009
This product also went over very well. It is very practical.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tricia from Northbrook
September 2008
the folder itself was a little lesser quality that I had anticipated. The embossing turned out very nice. We did go with a less expensive item though so I guess you get what you pay for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from San Diego
March 2008
Excellent quality item and imprint. Looks more expensive than it is, which is the first thing I look for in a promotional gift. Super, super fast turnaround.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alicia from San Antonio
March 2008
These were a hit at our exhibitors booth. We will definitely use them again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Allison from Houston
January 2008
The item was very high quality and looked nice. I wish the writing/debossing could have been a little more spread out, but overall, it looked very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrew from Watauga
November 2007
We give these out to our class of about 30 trainees once a month and they are very popular. The jotters work great at any networking meeting because whenever you jot, you also flash your business card, prompting fellow networkers to ask for one and admire your cleverness at the same time. The quality is first rate, too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheila from Houston
July 2007
Mu client was ecstatic that I was able to provide a quality product with his logo and in the very short time frame. Thanks for making us look good!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bill from Atlanta
June 2007
We ordered this item on a rush order basis. You were very professional in making sure you got the text of the imprint correct. We used them for end of the year gifts for fine arts teachers, and all of the teachers were very impressed with the quality of your items.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melba from Chattanooga
May 2007
The jotters are an excellent promo item. I slip in a nice pen and give them to emergency room staff and they love them! Why? Because they slip easily into their lab coat, etc. pocket, and the handy pen holder keeps their pen from growing legs .
Did you find this review helpful?
Margaret from San Leandro
April 2007
A nice item for business people. Fits nicely in an inside coat pocket.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherri from Lafayette
April 2007
We have ordered these previously a couple of years ago and your prices were extremely competetive and product was exactly the same.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tim from Coraopolis
April 2007
Soldiers especially like the
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Pottstown
March 2007
Professional looking, nice job on the embossing! Great gift to give.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 customer reviews for the windsor reflections jotter - debossed - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website