#6251-e

Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote - Embroidered

Now offering brand exposure on a proven promoter!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote - Embroidered
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Natural and Gray
Natural / Gray
select color Natural and Red
Natural / Red
select color Natural and Burgundy
Natural / Burgundy
select color Natural and Lime
Natural / Lime
select color Natural and Forest Green
Natural / Forest Green
select color Natural and Navy
Natural / Navy
select color Natural and Blue
Natural / Blue
select color Natural and Black
Natural / Black
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 250 ratings

Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag
Cheryl from Ridgecrest July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
These are well made, the printing was very nice, great shopping bag!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jon from Sacramento
April 2016
Very sturdy! Great for groceries as well!
Did you find this review helpful?
Joyce from Honolulu
January 2016
Excellent quality bag. Wish there was a zipper pocket, but very sturdy and roomy tote!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from New York
November 2015
Great basic tote that is a perfect size. I use it for school. It holds my notebooks, wallet, and water bottle. The little clip inside is nice to hold keys so they don't get lost.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dori from Starkville
October 2015
Looking forward to sharing with the community.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruth from New York
October 2015
Nice solid bag. Good size
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathryn from Santa Barbara
September 2015
great size, logo is crisp and clean...customers really seem to like it
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeremy from Durham
March 2015
It's a sturdy, seemingly well made bag. The imprint looks good, though it would be great to have a slightly larger area to work with. The only real issue is that they have a fairly strong chemical smell when you first open the box. It could be from the bag itself or the ink, either way it dissipates pretty quickly, but is definately noticable. The price is very agreeable for this style of bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Kannapolis
May 2014
Looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from San Luis Obispo
October 2013
I really like this bag. It's a good size and very durable. I would definitley recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robyn from Bondville
November 2012
The logo print ability it way too small but the quality of the bag is nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Caroline from Tuscaloosa
November 2012
Bag is great. Imprint does not match
Did you find this review helpful?
Clinton from Thousand Oaks
May 2012
Nice product for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Larry from San Antonio
April 2012
Just what we were looking for! No surprises! Well done!
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacie from Belmont
November 2011
Large utility bag, heavy weight
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Fox Point
October 2011
well made, done as expected, quick turnaround.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from El Paso
September 2011
Handles are a great length. The bag is fun and holds a lot of items.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Philadelphia
August 2011
The seem like a nice sturdy tote.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christie from Abington
June 2011
very nice. People who received them seemed thrilled
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Greencastle
July 2010
Tote bag itself was great. The image was much too small for the scale of the bag, though - would've looked much better at an increased size. The proof I got doesn't illustrate the scale/proportions. I made it clear on the phone that I really didn't have any experience, and asked how they would work with me on the artwork and was assured that they would give me advice and make sure things looked good. I just got proofs (not even in the right colors - I had to switch them to see it the way it would look - white on black v. black on white). Was really disappointed in this part of the process.
Did you find this review helpful?
Charlotte from Springfield
June 2010
great quality--
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 customer reviews for the two-tone accent gusseted tote - embroidered with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website