#2424

Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder

Handy clip attaches to car visor and holds glasses within easy reach.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Eyeglasses Sunglasses Holder
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color White
White
select color Silver
Silver
select color Blue
Blue
Selected Color   
: Holder     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 (cannot be used with other locations)
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 (cannot be used with other locations)
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Holder
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.3
based on 39 ratings

Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder
Kristyn from Fort Lauderdale October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Awesome item with multi-use.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Larry from La Porte
August 2015
Great Product
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorothy from Asbury
August 2014
This was a retro call back, we had these years ago and customers kept asking to see them again. So we brought them back. They are good quality and well received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Pullman
August 2014
Ordered these for our companies all campus picnic. Very disappointed in the quality. The holder does not fit onto a car visor without distorting the metal clip. It is difficult to open and to close and will not hold sunglasses without popping open.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Martha from Carson
October 2013
Great
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from Monroe
April 2013
These look great and turned out exactly as we expected. Love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ray from South Boston
March 2013
Does not fit well on fatter visors on most new cars
Did you find this review helpful?
Blythe from Fairfax Station
October 2012
We used this product as a gift for our waterpark members. The translucent looks cool with our logo on it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Rush
March 2010
Was impressed that this item came in individual boxes rather than shrink wrapped, makes it look a bit expensive and "special" to the end users.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from San Jose
May 2009
It is great! We bought these to hand out at a tradeshow. They all went really quickly! Everyone loved them! We are in the process of ordering more!
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Corsicana
April 2009
They are just as ordered and look good. They will definately get the message out for us.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marsha from Cape Girardeau
November 2008
These are a hit with everyone! We love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Libby from Ocala
November 2008
We purchased these at the last minute before our trade show. Once again you came through for us and we had them in time. They were a HIT at our show!!!! It was a scuba diving show, and the attendees really loved them! Thanks so much again!!!! You take a lot of stress out of my job!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Eliza from Denver
November 2008
These are a hot item at our fairs...very functional and built better than the sample I took from another company at a fair.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Manchester
November 2008
This item is a great eye catcher to the passerby. If I saw anyone looking at it for more then a second it was easy to reel them in by asking Would you like to know what this does?
Did you find this review helpful?
Keverly from Odessa
September 2008
Looked good worked well
Did you find this review helpful?
Isabel from Springfield
August 2008
The visor clip was a hit! I just wished I could have had purple color, maybe next time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Eagle
March 2008
We purchased these to give as staff appreciation gifts in May. They have not been given out yet however the staff that is part of the committee are very impressed with them. I like the fact that they come in their own boxes and did not arrive jumbled togheter in one big box.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Appleton
July 2007
Cute item and seems to work well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nadia from Elyria
April 2007
A very popular giveaway . . . unique, inexpensive, and well-used!
Did you find this review helpful?
Patty from Wayland
April 2007
They were nicely done. Our logo looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 customer reviews for the eyeglasses/sunglasses holder
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website