Slingpack - Screen

Your promotion is sure to pack 'em in with this logo'd sling-style bag!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Slingpack - Screen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Apple Green
Black / Charcoal
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Purple
Black / Pink
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Accent Color
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Bag
: Accent Color
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 260 ratings

Slingpack - Embroidered
Cora from Carlsbad May 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Eve from Cortlandt Manor
January 2012
Adorable sling bag - my clients really liked it though it could be a little larger to be more useful. Only real complaint is that the water bottle holder is too tight and too small to hold a bottle - keys or earbuds are about the only things that fit in there.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Lewiston
September 2011
Very good material, good stitching and great graphics.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacqueline from Fremont
December 2010
They were as discribed. I was a little disappointed with the size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joshua from Mt Vernon
August 2010
We've only had one break. Great feedback on them, though.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolyn from Solon
May 2010
Great job!
Did you find this review helpful?
Steve from Watertown
April 2010
Did you find this review helpful?
Lavorn from Tacoma
April 2010
Durable,good for hiking and the gym.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wt from Washington
December 2009
a bit TOO small. serves a purpose, just not a LARGE purpose.
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Jesup
May 2009
I bought these slingpacks to take to our youth summer camp. I am going to give each youth to put Bibles, books, other things such as that in. The water bottle holder is very nice. Would have been better if it was a little roomier.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terri from Buchanan
May 2008
I liked the product very much.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Oak Creek
May 2008
This slingpak is a nice size and it looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marty from Suffolk
August 2007
the bags look great and everything about the order was handled extremely well!
Did you find this review helpful?
Keri from Saint Louis
August 2007
Very nice item. We did think it would be a little bigger but very doable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bonita from Atlanta
July 2007
This was the favorite item of our students. They got the bags and immediately began slinging them over their shoulders. They were proud to wear them and we were proud to give them such a quality product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Allie from Newark
June 2007
The backpacks we ordered were supposed to be blue like in this color, but they came delivered all in black. Although it was not what we ordered, the backpacks do look great. The design looks very good on them and they seem sturdy enough and in good condition!
Did you find this review helpful?
Antwinette from Jacksonville
May 2007
Nice size and quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Dale from Atlanta
March 2007
All of my co-workers likes the bags and are very happy with the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Glastonbury
October 2006
Good quality but the size of the bag should have been a little bigger because of the shape.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Swedesboro
October 2006
Associates love them to give as gifts for their relatives, especially for the water bottle feature
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicholas from Manchester
September 2006
The product was fun, which was what I had in mind. It is too small to hold papers or many books!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 customer reviews for the slingpack - screen with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website