#100677-b

Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Bulldog Clip

Give them the event tools they need!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Bulldog Clip
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Clear. 
Selected Color    Clear
: Holder    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 100

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Holder
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 279 ratings

Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Hi-Back Slot
Debbie from Doylestown January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Tracy from Santa Cruz
December 2015
This is way to big. I didn't want conference tags: I wanted to hold credit card sized id cards. this was ridiculously big. Also it looks like a white back ground, and the whole thing is just clear. I was completely unhappy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leann from Oglesby
October 2015
Exactly what we needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jackie from Oshkosh
October 2015
Works great on our lanyard.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Honolulu
October 2015
exactly as it shows...lol
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Bakersfield
October 2015
Good for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorothy from Fort Lawn
October 2015
Worked very well. Used for family reunion. Much better that the tick on kind.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Mountain View
October 2015
Great price and great quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Honolulu
September 2015
exactly what is pictures/described
Did you find this review helpful?
Mandy from Chester
September 2015
We use the badge holders for our customer bus trips. They are large enough that we can easily identify participants.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Avondale
September 2015
These are fine for the price. The plastic is a little stiff, but who cares? For holding a standard Avery name badge and lasting for a few days, they are a good deal. Thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Apolonia from Ypsilanti
August 2015
Sturdy, durable, works great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Courtenay from Americus
August 2015
Nice and thick plastic. Seems sturdy
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Dayton
July 2015
very cheap
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Dayton
July 2015
Very low quality. The slot is very brittle. I broke two immediately. Would not recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Boise
July 2015
Exactly what I ordered. Good, quality vinyl badge. And super cheap.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Fergus Falls
July 2015
Good but a little weak at the clip site
Did you find this review helpful?
Maia from Atlanta
July 2015
Great quality. Not itchy like most badge string. Also didn't pop out of the plastic holes like most.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rhonda from Jupiter
June 2015
This item was even more impressive when I received it. The sturdiness of the product was a seller for me.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ellen from Placerville
May 2015
We like how easy it is to load the name cards into these badge holders.
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Madison
May 2015
These are functional name badge holders that worked well with the lanyards we ordered. We didn't realize that they have white backs so we won't buy them again. We like to have the names show on both sides so that you don't have to worry about the badge flipping.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 128 customer reviews for the clear vinyl badge holder with bulldog clip
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website