#8886-h-hk-24hr

Holiday Value Lip Balm - Hugs & Kisses- 24 hr

A fast way to spread some promotional love!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Holiday Value Lip Balm - Hugs & Kisses- 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
White / Mint
White / Vanilla
White / Berry
White / Cherry
White / Unflavored
White / Island Paradise
Selected Color   
: Tube     : Flavor
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tube
: Flavor
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 467 ratings

Value Lip Balm - 24 hr
Lindsy from Somerset April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Really great hit at trade shows! We go through these like crazy and never have any to bring back home!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Brian from Lake Forest
April 2016
favorite chapstick
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from Bernalillo
April 2016
Great
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Tomball
March 2016
Good quality, great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Dillon
March 2016
This item is fabulous!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheryl from Grapevine
March 2016
Purchased the unflavored and it is great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amber from Warfordsburg
March 2016
Love the way the lip balm came back to us. Everyone loves it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chelsea from Saint Joseph
March 2016
I like the chapstick and it does well as a giveaway.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Chilton
February 2016
This was AWESOME!!! We had so many happy people with the lip balm. Our event was held on Valentine's Day so the Conversation Hearts pattern was perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristen from De Pere
February 2016
Chapstick was well received (especially with younger generation)
Did you find this review helpful?
Candace from New Orleans
February 2016
My colleagues and I really like this lip balm. We are extremely satisfied with the quality of the product.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jay from Westlake
January 2016
ORDERED THESE TO GIVE A WAY TO OUR PATIENTS AND THEY WERE A HIT. PATIENTS LOVED THEM AND SO DID THE STAFF. THE ARTWORK LOOKED AMAZING AND THE LIP BALM WAS OF GREAT QUALITY. WE WILL DEFINITELY BE RE ORDERING IN THE NEAR FUTURE.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Oshkosh
January 2016
Nice product and yummy flavors to choose from. My clients really like this.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sha-Sha from Bronx
January 2016
I really like this product, we use as incentives for parents.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bret from Simi Valley
January 2016
Perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexis from Dayville
January 2016
Great product - extremely popular at all of our events.
Did you find this review helpful?
Violeta from Lawrence Township
January 2016
Love the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Littleton
January 2016
Well worth it, everyone love these!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Kissimmee
December 2015
The art department did a great job making our event look so good on this chapstick!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Vian
December 2015
Everyone wants this at our show!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kassandra from Grand Rapids
December 2015
Smells really great - our customers keep asking for more!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 225 customer reviews for the holiday value lip balm - hugs & kisses- 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website