#100677-s

Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Hi-Back Slot

Keep their name front and center with event name badge holders.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Hi-Back Slot
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Clear. 
Selected Color    Clear
: Holder    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 100

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Holder
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 306 ratings

Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Hi-Back Slot
Karri from Berwick July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Perfect for our badges
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Kyle from Warner Robins
May 2016
This product does exactly what we need it too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Manuel from Miami
May 2016
DID NOT ARRIVE ON TIME
Did you find this review helpful?
Tana from Winnetka
May 2016
The grey elastic neck cord with the clear vinyl badge holder was just perfect for our rummage sale id badges. Perfect length, easy to get on and off, not too heavy and perfect size for id badges. Very pleased - and the price was right!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Boise
April 2016
Very Sturdy
Did you find this review helpful?
Andie from Lincoln
April 2016
stays clean
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Pitkin
March 2016
standard badge holders.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carrie from Tempe
March 2016
Did the job but won't order again. Almost all didn't have the wholes punched so we had to punch through using scissors. Also a good percentage broke open as the seams weren't together well at.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Basking Ridge
March 2016
Crystal clear, heavy enough not to fold or buckle. The size listed is with inside dimensions; be aware that the outside dimensions are larger: 3 and 5/8 in high by 4 and 5/16 wide.
Did you find this review helpful?
Valerie from Boston
March 2016
the item isn't as flexible as I would have liked but we are using them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Doylestown
January 2016
good quality
6 of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tracy from Santa Cruz
December 2015
This is way to big. I didn't want conference tags: I wanted to hold credit card sized id cards. this was ridiculously big. Also it looks like a white back ground, and the whole thing is just clear. I was completely unhappy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leann from Oglesby
October 2015
Exactly what we needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jackie from Oshkosh
October 2015
Works great on our lanyard.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Honolulu
October 2015
exactly as it shows...lol
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Bakersfield
October 2015
Good for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorothy from Fort Lawn
October 2015
Worked very well. Used for family reunion. Much better that the tick on kind.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Mountain View
October 2015
Great price and great quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Honolulu
September 2015
exactly what is pictures/described
Did you find this review helpful?
Mandy from Chester
September 2015
We use the badge holders for our customer bus trips. They are large enough that we can easily identify participants.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Avondale
September 2015
These are fine for the price. The plastic is a little stiff, but who cares? For holding a standard Avery name badge and lasting for a few days, they are a good deal. Thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 138 customer reviews for the clear vinyl badge holder with hi-back slot
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website