#2212-24hr

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr

This printed table throw mirrors your company's tidy appearance--24HR!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Closed-Back Table Throw - 6 - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Red
Red
select color Beige
Beige
select color Orange
Orange
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Ivory
Ivory
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Kelly Green
Kelly Green
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Gray
Gray
select color Charcoal
Charcoal
select color Blueberry
Blueberry
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Navy
Navy
select color Purple
Purple
select color Magenta
Magenta
Selected Color   
: Throw     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Throw
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 1639 ratings

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
Jo from Seattle July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Excellent for our job fairs and hiring events!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Heather from Kenner
July 2016
Product looks awesome, when we are out doing coffee demos, it makes a difference to see a professional look.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Melville
July 2016
Perfect exactly what we imagined
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorenzo from Las Cruces
July 2016
Excellent product and the ordering process was excellent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jasmine from Sacramento
July 2016
Table cloths arrived withing a few days and looked amazing!
Did you find this review helpful?
Gay from Buckley
June 2016
Beautiful work and craftsmanship. Your art department did a wonderful job of the design and detail. Very pleased. Thank you.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Austin from West Columbia
June 2016
The table cloth was well liked here at our office. Much better then our last one.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carmen from Charlotte
June 2016
THEY CAME OUT BEAUTIFUL!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tawana from Dallas
June 2016
Grea item! Quality is awesome!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Raleigh
June 2016
Looked great! Exactly what we needed!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shana from Austin
May 2016
excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
James from Shorewood
May 2016
Perfect size, the colors were vibrant and eye catching. Overall very satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pamela from Laramie
May 2016
Great quality and working to get the proof correct was easy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maria from Silver Spring
May 2016
The logo looks really great! I received it fast!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessie from Minneapolis
May 2016
Fabulous!
Did you find this review helpful?
Frank from Basking Ridge
May 2016
Great quality, clear print. Served my needs perfectly
Did you find this review helpful?
Martha from Gastonia
May 2016
Closed-Back Table Throw 6' was just what I'd hoped it would be. The event we ordered it for - was a huge success and we received compliments on our bright pink with green letters tablecloth that had our logo. We ordered a 2nd one that had a 5 color imprint and it looked just like our logo. Black skirt.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from New Brunswick
April 2016
shaped weird and smelled like burning rubber
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Carol from Tallahassee
April 2016
great value
Did you find this review helpful?
Tori from Richmond
April 2016
The throw I ordered turned out great! The online rep was quick to get back to me with a mock-up of the design and the order went through without a hitch.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephen from Sudbury
April 2016
Great product...great service!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 759 customer reviews for the closed-back table throw - 6' - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website