#118086-2g

Stylus Pen USB Drive - 2GB

Triple your promotional power with this USB combo!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Stylus Pen USB Drive - 2GB
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Silver
Silver
select color White
White
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 25 ratings

Stylus Pen USB Drive - 2GB
Marian from Tuscaloosa February 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Good product. Sturdy pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Nancy from Houston
November 2015
imprint quality could be improved, the pen and usb itself are great
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Minneapolis
October 2015
Love the pen and the utility of it. I was disappointed that the engraving could not be filled with a color. This would have made our gift to partners that much better had the opportunity to have our school colors represented on the barrel of the pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ken from Captain Cook
October 2015
excellent!
Did you find this review helpful?
Gary from Grand Prairie
August 2015
pen is very stylish and writes nice - excellent gift for clients
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jayme from Torrance
July 2015
if you have a set, pen and pencil
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from New York
July 2015
Wonderful item! It's useful, relevant and beautiful all rolled into one.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gregg from Kittanning
February 2015
Quality product designed around current technology trends. The flash drive replaced providing information on a CD. Well received and our clients remember us.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sara from Lubbock
January 2015
indifferent about the gold engraving on a chrome colored pen, looks good though.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Kansas City
August 2014
EXCELLENT product
5 of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Michael from Milwaukee
July 2014
Looks great--a wonderful gratitude gift
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Susan from Milwaukee
May 2014
My students love this USB drive. Appreciated being able to get a smaller number than advertised so that it was an option on a tight budget.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jeff from South San Francisco
April 2014
Great quality, customer really like the uniqueness of it
3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Heather from Onsted
March 2014
Great pen/stylus/USB combo.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Laila from Miami
January 2014
I thought the name would be engraved. The pen is made of a nice quality and so far works like it is supposed to.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 customer reviews for the stylus pen usb drive - 2gb
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website