Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#8886-h-hk-24hr

Holiday Value Lip Balm - Hugs & Kisses- 24 hr

Steal a kiss fast in customized lip balms—24HR!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Holiday Value Lip Balm - Hugs & Kisses- 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
White / Mint
White / Vanilla
White / Berry
White / Cherry
White / Unflavored
White / Island Paradise
Selected Color   
: Tube     : Flavor
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tube
: Flavor
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 533 ratings

Value Lip Balm
Karrie from Springfield February 2017
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Everything was printed great! The actual lib balm isn't great, it feels more greasy/oily than protective.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Samantha from Fayette
February 2017
Exactly what we expected good quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Timberville
February 2017
Big hit!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Traci from Green Bay
January 2017
Our patients love these, and they come in handy for our staff too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Morrow
January 2017
Excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Jay from Westlake
September 2016
chap stick were a hit with the patients. they loved them so much when we switch to the hand sanitizers (from here as well) they were asking for the chap sticks. a for sure re-order!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jamie from Silverdale
September 2016
The lip balm was of a better value than I had expected. I was very impressed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Meagan from Ronkonkoma
September 2016
Came out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kris from Mankato
August 2016
So Nice and has a good smell/taste!
Did you find this review helpful?
Suzette from Hempstead
August 2016
The product was a big success as a giveaway. The label fit perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Front Royal
August 2016
Nice giveaway. We use this for the Appalachian Trail hikes and they seem genuinely appreciative.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joann from Fort Mill
July 2016
Smells great and goes on easy. They will work out perfect on my group cruise in December for my clients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steve from University Park
July 2016
Practical item, good quality and well-received by those we give it to.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cher from Minneapolis
July 2016
Our patients love this product. It applies smoothly, easily and vanilla tastes great! I ordered lots more.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Cedarburg
July 2016
The lip balm has been a big hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Juliette from Warwick
July 2016
They were fantastic! A great end of season gift for our clients!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Rock Hill
June 2016
Love the Lemon Meyer flavor! Big hit with our clients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Williston
May 2016
Delicious flavor and great design. They were a huge hit at our event!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Flor from Apopka
May 2016
Our patients love the lip balm!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Santa Rosa
May 2016
Looked Good!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lesley from Loma Linda
May 2016
This product was very nicely printed, exactly what we expected. Nice scent and texture.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 246 customer reviews for the holiday value lip balm - hugs & kisses- 24 hr