#81065

Mini MagLite Flashlight - 5-3/4"

Give something little that will have a huge impact with this imprinted must-have!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Mini MagLite Flashlight - 5-3 4
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Gray
Gray
select color Red
Red
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: MagLite     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 2

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: MagLite
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
5.0
based on 23 ratings

Mini MagLite Flashlight - 5-3/4"
Kimberly from Atlantic December 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great product and the lettering was great - good job!!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Cathy from Lansing
September 2015
Good product with a fairly decent amount of imprint space. Our guests really appreciated receiving one.
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Piney Flats
April 2015
Very well made item, they are a uge hit here. The cases are also a nice touch.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tom from Florence
December 2014
Mine had great imprint work on a tough surface
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Spring
September 2014
Very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Orchard Park
August 2014
Great product
Did you find this review helpful?
Greg from Madison
March 2014
Well made product, looks great with our logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amie from Tecumseh
January 2014
Great quality! The employees really loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amie from Tecumseh
January 2014
Great quality and all of the employee's loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Sacramento
May 2013
Can't go wrong with a Maglite!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lee from Portage
September 2012
Looks great and since they are maglite you know they will last.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Joshua from Utica
January 2012
Great Item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Brenham
May 2010
Everyone love the flashlight .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dawn from Downers Grove
March 2010
The flashlights were a sensational volunteer gift! They were practical for the overnight retreat. What made this product even better was the fact that it came with batteries included.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Edward from Houston
December 2008
I am thrilled with the quality, functionality, and sharp appearance of the MiniMagLite Flashlight 5-3/4 . I choose the navy blue color and I received numerous complements regarding them. They were very easy to order and to provide the logo as well. The white laser engraved logo looks very striking against the anodized aluminum navy blue background. All around just a great product and a great response from the target audience so I am very pleased!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Monina from Jacksonville
August 2007
The final product with the logo looked good. We are satisfied in our department, and there is a possibility that we may order some more in the future for other departments, and would hope to get the better price. We mainly use these type of products for promotional purposes.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Al from Fostoria
April 2007
The flashlight was boxed very nicely. Everyone I have given these to like them very much. The cost of this product thru you was much less than I could get it anywhere else. The people I dealt with where very helpfull and courtious. The only thing I would like to see is a few more items made in the USA since I work in a union shop and giveaways need to be made in the USA.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Barbara from Dayton
December 2006
already gave out the first batch and working on the 2nd set
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 customer reviews for the mini maglite flashlight - 5-3/4"
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website