Value Stick Pen - Translucent

Put your message in the hands of on-the-move customers!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value Stick Pen - Translucent
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 1159 ratings

Value Stick Pen - Brights
Jacqueline from Miami November 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Great value for money, impressive job with the artwork.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Jessica from Santa Clara
November 2015
Great value and looks great. Ink flows smoothly, and lasts a long time. Bought these for our church, and people take them home all the time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jan from Dwight
October 2015
For a cheap pen, it's great for promoting my company.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alex from Los Angeles
October 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from Corvallis
September 2015
Nice looking and so far they all work. a big bonus when giving out pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorri from Houston
September 2015
great product, awesome customer service
Did you find this review helpful?
Tashina from Belcourt
September 2015
These pens are a neutral product in my opinion. For the price they seem a little cheap compared to what we receive from another company at a cheaper price. However they arrived very quickly and they do the job that we need them to do.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Elyria
September 2015
This item is a great quality for the lower end of the cost chart.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Brookston
September 2015
Just what we asked for. Hopefully we can get in on the drawing for better pens next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elsa from Dallas
September 2015
They write very smoothly and do not leak or skip.
Did you find this review helpful?
Frederick from Wilmington
September 2015
Thought this pen might not write as well as the Bic, but they write beautifully. The imprinting was perfect. Some of the caps did not want to stay with the pen - 5 out of 1000.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lon from Belvidere
September 2015
Nice pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Perrmella from Redford
August 2015
Great product & quick delivery!!
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Blythewood
August 2015
Good quality for getting your name out there
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Merced
August 2015
We give these to our new teachers in their new teacher packet. We always have extra pens in our office to give away to anyone who comes in. They are great and love the colors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gerry from Weslaco
August 2015
perfect for large give away item
Did you find this review helpful?
Gil from Gretna
August 2015
Customers absolutely love these pens
Did you find this review helpful?
Yasmeen from Chicago
August 2015
Looked great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Waterbury
August 2015
Very cheaply made pen. Several fell apart before or during their first use. I would get a much nicer pen next time, even if it meant paying a little bit more as this is not a very good way to represent your company.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Ahoskie
August 2015
Just as we requested.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jordan from Kearney
July 2015
Awesome Value item. Great Logo placement and look
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 728 customer reviews for the value stick pen - translucent
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website