#8685-RSET-C

Stemless Red Wine Glass Set - 16-3/4 oz. - Colored Box

Your logo will take center stage at the party with these wine glasses!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Stemless Red Wine Glass Set - 16-3 4 oz - Colored Box
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Clear and White
Clear / White
select color Clear and Kraft Brown
Clear / Kraft Brown
Selected Color   
: Glasses     : Gift Box
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 2

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Glasses
: Gift Box
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 93 ratings

Stemless Red Wine Glass - 16-3/4 oz.
Emily from Williamstown June 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
These are beautiful and a very generous size.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Luann from Vista
January 2016
Delivered as envisioned!
Did you find this review helpful?
Valerie from Hayward
January 2016
awesome
Did you find this review helpful?
Katy from Wilmot
November 2015
These turned out gorgeous with our logo etched on the glass. Very Classy!
Did you find this review helpful?
Havnicca from Jacksonville
September 2015
This glass is solid and well made
Did you find this review helpful?
Maura from Jackson
September 2015
These are beautiful, classic stemless wine glasses. We had our logo put on with the "satin etch" imprint, and it looks like we had our logo engraved - they look fabulous!
Did you find this review helpful?
Greg from Escalon
September 2015
Very good quality for a great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marcy from Groveland
June 2015
These glasses are a perfect size and weight. The graphics were terrific and everyone loved them
Did you find this review helpful?
Gretchen from Camarillo
May 2015
These came out even better than I expected! Large cups and the quality is great. The logo imprint came out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tj from Mullica Hill
November 2014
Our second order of these glasses - they are the right size for an event and look great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Corvallis
November 2014
This is a heavy glass. does not feel like it will break in your hands if you squeeze it too hard. I ordered with my company logo. they are beautiful!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cameron from Troy
November 2014
The stemless wine glass was subsituted as an orange juice glass for a brunch. It was the perfect size and the imprint came out very nicely.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Falmouth
August 2014
Large glasses, with clear logo imprint, very reasonably priced and well-packaged! This incentive option was very motivating for our fundraisers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jocelyn from Canton
December 2013
Great product. I ordered these for the holiday gift for an HR professionals group and they were very well received!!! We had the satin finish design and they looked outstanding. And we ordered 100 sets of 4 glasses each, and every one of them arrived, in excellent shape!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Austin
December 2013
Love this glass ware set. Everyone in the office has raved about them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresalee from Twin Falls
December 2013
The glasses were great! We used them in door prize gift bags for a Christmas Party. The only issue we came accross was the bulk packaging. We needed to come up with an option for putting two glasses in each gift bag and eliminate the danger of them getting broken. It would be a good idea if you could offer foam wrapping for each glass.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Blacksburg
November 2013
A little bigger than expected, but looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Baltimore
October 2013
We ordered these glasses as a thank you gift for golfers who participated in our charity golf tournament. The ordering process was easy and even though there was a problem with our order our account executive handled it swiftly and professionally. I would definitely order from 4imprint again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rob from Anchorage
October 2013
These are big enough to use nicely for wine, scotch or water glasses. They were a hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Helen from Oxford
July 2013
These came out great! We've already ordered them twice and will definitely order them again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gail from New London
July 2013
I have sold an awful lot of these and will order more.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 53 customer reviews for the stemless red wine glass set - 16-3/4 oz. - colored box with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website