Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#7483

Identification Lunch Bag

Tired of losing track of which lunch bag is yours when they all look alike?

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Identification Lunch Bag
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Forest Green
Forest Green
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Navy
Navy
select color Purple
Purple
select color Pink
Pink
Selected Color   
: Cooler     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Cooler
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 108 ratings

Identification Lunch Bag
Ginger from Atlanta August 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
I love it and am confident our conference participants will value a useful item.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Claudia from Vineland
December 2008
I was very pleased with the Lunch Bag I had no problem ordering and your staff was very helpful and fast.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jan from Surfside Beach
November 2008
Everyone thought this was one of the nicest lunch bags they'd seen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sallie from Chester
November 2008
We liked the ID lunch bag because it had an ouside pocket and it had a bottle holder. We liked the fact that the members could put their name on it and it also had our logo. It was a little smaller than we expected but it will work just fine. This item was purchased for distribution to our members in the YouthSavers Program.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Morgan Hill
October 2008
We used this item for a mileage prize at our school Walk-a-thon. It was for kids that walked 25 miles or more. We loved that it had an individual spot for putting a name as they all look alike! The water bottle holder was great too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from Baton Rouge
October 2008
This item was great and all of our EE's loved it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shalita from Fort Bliss
October 2008
These are so niffty for lunches and children.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Hortonville
October 2008
Great product, customer service and value. Delivery was prompt. Looking forward to future business. A+ top notch operation at 4imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Charlotte
August 2008
The size is great and I love the bottleholder on the side. Since alot of our staff will have them, the easy business card holder on the back is very helpful. I was very pleased!
Did you find this review helpful?
Phyllis from Augusta
May 2008
Love them. The logo looks great on the lunch bags. Extremely pleased with our first ever order for logo items for the foundation.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marie from Niles
May 2008
The lunch bag was of good quality and the art work was what we wanted. Quick turn around and our staff loved them. Thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Louise from Coon Rapids
May 2008
The product is as described in the catalog. We are pleased with the item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bev from Wichita
March 2008
Loved the bag and enjoy giving out to our employees who have gone above and beyond the call of duty.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marissa from Union
March 2008
The lunch bag was exactly what we were looking for. Our logo came out perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Elaine from Atlanta
October 2007
placement of handle was a surprise - strap not as easy to handle
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Port Saint Joe
September 2007
The teachers all loved their bags. The imprint was exactly what we ordered. They seem to be very durable and I have had no complaints at all.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jack from Voorhees
July 2007
We gave these as a gift for our patients. They are happy with the quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Columbia
July 2007
they were perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Dan from Slinger
July 2007
They looked great! I'm sure our staff will love seeing them in their mailboxes when they return to work in the fall.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Anaheim
June 2007
We have actually loaded them up with some other little items to use in our trainings as giveaways- incentives for paying attention and answering questions. So far, the response to them has been great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristy from Minneapolis
May 2007
Good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 62 customer reviews for the identification lunch bag