#9040

Insulated Sportpack

Drawstring shoulder strap closure makes it a CINCH to carry!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Insulated Sportpack
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Merlot
Merlot
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Green
Green
select color Forest Green
Forest Green
select color Teal Green
Teal Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Navy
Navy
Selected Color   
: Sportpack     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Sportpack
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 69 ratings

Insulated Sportpack
Kelly from Burr Ridge September 2014
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great giveaway for baseball game! Stuffed with goodies including the cyclone sport bottle... our guests loved them! Loved outside pocket too! (put a treat in there too)
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Julie from Moline
July 2014
GREAT value, GREAT price. Turn around time was amazing!
Did you find this review helpful?
Stella from Salinas
August 2013
Excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Bradenton
July 2013
NOT MUCH INSULATION DOES NOT KEEP ANYTHING COLD, ICE MELTS VERY FAST. SEEMS TO BE A LOT CHEAPER MADE THAN THE LAST TIME I ORDERED THESE BAGS ABOUT 5 YR AGO.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pamela from Lovelock
June 2013
These get 5 stars! They are great and were loved by the youth and adults at our recent safe driving event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia from Plano
June 2013
This is a very popular item at the conferences we attend. It is sturdy, has the outside pocket (folks love that) and you can put it on your back. The best part is that people use our bag to store other companies SWAG. Our logo remains visible, while the rest are in the bag (and not in a good way.)
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from Grand Junction
May 2013
These are great and functional. I think our survivors will love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Houston
March 2013
Love it! Very sturdy
Did you find this review helpful?
Winnie from Dallas
September 2011
Our customers like this sportspack very much, very convenient to carry many different things, f. ex. laptops because they are padded.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shea from Lombard
August 2010
The notebooks worked out great. It was very convenient to have the pen already inside of the pad of paper. Our logo looked great on there as well!
Did you find this review helpful?
Loriamber from Slidell
May 2010
Wonderful! Our employees loved these!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Bronx
April 2010
Very strong and durable. Clean Up is so easy with this bag. used the bags the entire Summer without breaking down on us.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicki from Charlotte
April 2010
Everyone loves them and wishes we would have ordered more! Too late! They snooze they loose!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jaime from Laramie
April 2010
The items themselves were great. They were what we expected...But about 5% of our order was unusuable since the ink was smeared.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicki from Marshalltown
May 2009
We distributed the Insulated Sportpacks filled with substance abuse prevention information to youth attending after-prom events in 8 different school districts. Students were very pleased as they can use the sportpacks for many different activities. The sportpacks will allow us to get the word out about drinking and other risky behaviors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rhonda from Fayetteville
February 2009
I ordered the cooler bags, and the service was great. I have already responded to a client as to where we obtained them. I simply copied and pasted the contact information for them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheri from Coppell
January 2009
We used these as holiday gifts for our staff. I ordered late and had to have a rush order done. Your company was so helpful and I received the items quicker than anticipated! Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Guilderland
December 2008
A convenient, sensibly sized insulated carry-all. Great for lunches, picnics, or keeping those veggies cold on the way home from the market. (How do we know? We've done all three in the past three days.) Love it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marta from Chicago
December 2008
The sportpacks are very convenient. We are satisfied with this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ray from Middletown
December 2008
Our selected color was not in stock.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maryann from Nags Head
November 2008
Everyone really liked the insulated sportpack we gave out at a surf fishing tournament. A unique item and very useful
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 customer reviews for the insulated sportpack
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website