Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr

Send your imprint up, up and away within 24 hours!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Sport Flyer - 7-1 4 - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Neon Orange
Lime Green
Neon Green
Navy Blue
Neon Pink
Selected Color   
: Flyer     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Flyer
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 35 ratings

Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
Amber from Matteson September 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
They turned out perfect and it arrived sooner than I thought!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Amy from Huntsville
May 2015
Love it
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Saint John
August 2014
Product was great. A Big hit at Festival.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Athens
July 2014
Popular with kids and even adults at conferences/workshops. Was going to order a larger size this time but they didn't have with 24hr option. This size is big enough -- I wouldn't order anything any smaller though.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Charlotte
May 2014
A great inexpensive gift to give away.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Seattle
May 2014
Our Healthy Living in Healthy Communities Vision Flier Looked Great and our Activists Will Have So The Vision is Always in View and "Moving!"
Did you find this review helpful?
Randy from Chickasha
February 2014
Excellent. Kids and adults love em. Well done.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy Beth from Gainesville
October 2012
Great quality, great detail, no smudges or hazy edges. Good thick plastic. Customer service was great and delivery was fast.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindsey from Kewanee
June 2012
The flyers are just what I was looking for to hand out during a community parade. The design and imprint turned out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Aracelys from Raleigh
August 2011
I have used these the past 3 years.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patty from Huntersville
November 2010
looked great
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Indn Hbr Bch
November 2010
The imprint and colors look terrific! I love seeing them around school!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Deana from Charlotte
May 2010
We love our purple sport fliers!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tonya from Durham
October 2008
We used the Sport Flier as a promotional item at TechCrunch50. The flier handled surprisingly well, a box of 250 was relatively light and easy to carry, and the one color print job was terrific!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cherrie from San Antonio
September 2008
We ordered several frisbee samples from other companies and yours was the best quality & price. The plastic is durable and the artwork just pops off of the middle! And I LOVE the fact that they're Made in the USA !! Thank you for all of your great products!
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Countryside
May 2008
Smaller than I thought (I meant to order the 9 ) and was surprised at how much kids loved the smaller frisbee. Will definitely order again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shari from Colorado Springs
March 2008
We were pleased with the sport flier, except I neglected to specify that I especially wanted the blue in the assorted colors and I 6 colors, but not blue. In the future, I will always specify for blue to be one of the assorted colors. Other than that, they were a big hit for the event I ordered them for. And they fly great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Danine from Pleasanton
September 2007
To introduce a new committee to our organization. It is for a activities committee and the Frisbee was a big hit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristen from Kansas City
July 2007
The item looks good but I haven't used it to know whether I would recommend it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Dayton
June 2007
The white color of the frisbees draw attention and the logo is nice, bright, and big.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cassie from Fond Du Lac
October 2006
These sport fliers were a huge hit for us at one of our national trade shows. We ordered 500 and they were gone in the first day alone! The imprint looked great and we couldn't be more satisfied. Your team was very efficient and we look forward to placing additional orders in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 customer reviews for the sport flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website