#116501

Removable Euro Bumper Sticker

Bump up sales with these imprinted stickers!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Removable Euro Bumper Sticker
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Sticker    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Sticker
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 68 ratings

Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - Full Color
Cindy from Atlanta May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great choice for a give away.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jason from Cleveland
May 2016
As expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nikki from Charleston
March 2016
This sticker has been on the back of my car for about 18 months now and it's pretty durable. Not peeling off on the edges, still looks brand new.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Weott
November 2015
been looking for stickers everywhere, after finding 4imprint and being able to design the product our selfs is amazing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jo from Summerland Key
October 2015
All the riders loved them. They are removable so if you get rid of the vehicle you can keep the bumper sticker that you earned.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erin from Norwich
October 2015
Writing is smaller then expected but its ok.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Clinton
July 2015
Great! Our students loved them and were excited to put the stickers on their cars.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joshua from Hartwell
April 2015
This item was wonderful and looked beautiful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Dekalb
April 2015
Nice- it is a Euro Bumper Sticker- quality is good.
Did you find this review helpful?
William from Orange City
February 2015
Excellent quality all around, was happy with the turn around, and how flexible 4imprint was in working with me to get what I needed and in the amount I needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Necole from Miami
February 2015
Product was a bit small and was difficult to see words from a distance.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tim from Opelika
February 2015
The whole process was easy. It realy helped when I asked for a sample to help me make up mind! Help was offered every step of the way...thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
Pearl-Grace from Anchorage
January 2015
Looks fantastic, and removable without residue!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Mexico Beach
January 2015
Could not get the thin black outline to be printed as displayed in the image options.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Altoona
November 2014
A good option to create a custom sticker that's removable if needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katelyn from Winchester
November 2014
These bumper stickers were great! The colors are really bright and I love that they're easily removable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Samantha from Pittsburgh
October 2014
Love them! Just what we were looking for!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kaarin from Kansas City
June 2014
I receive 46 more than I actually ordered, but I'm thrilled with how they turned out. My artwork turned out perfectly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gary from Rochester
April 2014
The product was nicely printed but the sticker was smaller than anticipated when compared to other stickers of the same type.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Marilyn from Waco
April 2014
Perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jared from Concord
March 2014
Exactly as descirbed
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 customer reviews for the removable euro bumper sticker
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website