Credit Card Size Magnifier

Pull this out of a wallet’s card slot for quick help reading small print anywhere.

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Credit Card Size Magnifier
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Selected Color   
: Border     : Magnifier
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Border
: Magnifier
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 39 ratings

Credit Card Size Magnifier
Bess from Loma Linda November 2015
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
Good product for the money
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Sheila from White Bear Lake
September 2015
My clients love this item. It's a bit unusual and is something they will keep around and use, keeping my name in their awareness.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Houston
March 2014
Loved them. We've had lots of positive comments. We are mostly older folks doing genealogical research and any help with seeing better is a winner!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Natasha from La Jolla
October 2013
Good quality and great feedback from clients. 4imprint went the extra mile to get our order to us on time for an event!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jana from Sterling
June 2013
Older customers really liked it! Easy to keep in wallet for use. Another great give-away.
Did you find this review helpful?
Milagros from Miami
June 2013
Excellent. Much better than cards since clients keep in their wallets for years.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Warrenton
March 2012
These are a big hit with Seniors! They always go fast at events!
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Novi
November 2011
Good product for the price. Very fast turn around.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from Houston
August 2011
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Buchanan
April 2011
Puts our name in front of customers on an item they are likely to keep.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Norfolk
September 2010
I have a small bead shop in Norfolk, VA and these will be wonderful holiday gifts to include in each customer's bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelley from Sheffield Village
December 2009
clever and well received
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Flushing
August 2009
The quality was terrific and the product is so handy! The printing came out perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Amherst
February 2009
A must in every purse, desk drawer and wallet. Use is every day one way or another.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eida from Moses Lake
January 2009
They were a hit at the trade show! We are very pleased with them...and our logo looks perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Glenview
November 2008
Artwork was very nice - magnifier itself is just so-so
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Dallas
October 2008
Everyone loved these! I was really surprised that they came in their own little protective case and still fit in your wallet.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rhonda from York
August 2008
Just what we were anticipating
Did you find this review helpful?
Inez from Fredericksburg
June 2008
Our attendees are older alumni and really appreciated the small manifier when reading the session handouts.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wanda from Lawrenceville
March 2008
a unique gift....very good
Did you find this review helpful?
Norraine from Grand Junction
January 2008
Haven't had a chance to use it yet! But we will have our participants use it at our upcoming workshop in a few weeks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 customer reviews for the credit card size magnifier
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website