#112703-2G-24HR

Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr

Their data or yours: store both with this customer-winning branded thumb drive!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!

Price drop! Now as low as $4.35

1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Pink
Pink
select color Corporate Red
Corporate Red
select color Bright Red
Bright Red
select color Tangerine
Tangerine
select color Orange
Orange
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Green
Green
select color Teal
Teal
select color Sky Blue
Sky Blue
select color Aqua
Aqua
select color Silver
Silver
select color Corporate Blue
Corporate Blue
select color Navy
Navy
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Blue
Blue
select color Violet
Violet
select color Purple
Purple
select color Magenta
Magenta
Selected Color   
: USB     : Cover
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: USB
: Cover
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 576 ratings

Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 3 Day
Angel from Bradenton March 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Great USB's for give-a-ways, our patrons love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Colleen from Madison
March 2016
Affordable and good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joe from Los Angeles
March 2016
Just as described. Graphic looks good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janna from Ennis
March 2016
the logo flakes/rubs off rather easily.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kayla from Chestertown
March 2016
Loved the red we got! Our logo show up extremely well on it. Very pleased with our purchase.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vivian from Thomson
February 2016
Great product
Did you find this review helpful?
Betsey from Mason
February 2016
printing on metal is a little poor but otherwise it is what it is - USB drive
Did you find this review helpful?
Lara from Hollywood
February 2016
convenient. good value. great choice in colors. swivel is perfect for decreasing the amount of space needed to plug into port. will order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Auburn
February 2016
These are perfect for putting documents on and giving to clients. I will continue to use these. They are sleek and very impressive.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Latham
February 2016
These were pretty good. One thing is that the color of our logo, which consists of an orange hard hat and a word in blue next to it, showed some orange tint on the paper around the hard hat. other than that they look good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Allessandra from Kent
February 2016
I loved the color and fast turn around on these drives. That said, about half of the drives came with metal covers that were loose. They would not stay positioned over the USB hub itself.
Did you find this review helpful?
Apryl from Laurens
February 2016
We love these USB's. It's a great way to give our clients an electronic copy of their tax return since emailing isn't an option.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melody from Porter Ranch
February 2016
ours turned out so beautiful. our sponsors loved it and even my major boss was so taken by it that he ordered more for him. Great pick
Did you find this review helpful?
Cameron from Gilberts
February 2016
Really good product, however, I would recommend only using a single color for your logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Golden
February 2016
4Imprint was extremely easy and friendly to work with as we wanted these 500 of these USBs printed and pre-loaded with a 2 week turnaround. 4Imprint was able to help us with ease and the USBs turned out very well done! I will definitely be using them again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carroll from Ashland
February 2016
The people receiving them as a little memento loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelsey from Redmond
February 2016
They looked great with our client's logos.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bruce from St Petersburg
February 2016
The print scrapes off with your thumb nail.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Erica from Birmingham
February 2016
This USB Drive came in the perfect color and saved my business money.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dayna from Los Angeles
February 2016
It was delivered on time, and everyone loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bridget from Secaucus
February 2016
I'd give it 5 stars, but the silver covering actually cut my fingers! Beware!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 275 customer reviews for the swing usb drive - 2gb - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website