#110198-12-24HR

Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr

Ice cold liquids in plastic mood cups, refresh your body and logo –Ship in 24hr!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 57¢ to 87¢

Now on sale: 54¢ to 79¢ - Sale ends 6/30

1
choose color
select color Frosted and Red
Frosted / Red
select color Frosted and Orange
Frosted / Orange
select color Frosted and Green
Frosted / Green
select color Frosted and Blue
Frosted / Blue
select color Frosted and Purple
Frosted / Purple
select color Yellow and Green
Yellow / Green
select color Blue and Purple
Blue / Purple
select color Pink and Purple
Pink / Purple
select color Green and Blue
Green / Blue
select color Orange and Tropical Red
Orange / Tropical Red
Selected Color   
: Cup     : Cup w/Cold Liquid
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Cup
: Cup w/Cold Liquid
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 349 ratings

Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz.
Kathryn from San Antonio April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Love this!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Ann from Saint Paul
April 2016
We ordered the yellow - green with a black printed logo. They looked really cool!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindsay from Charlotte
March 2016
Great cup for what we were looking for
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Horton
March 2016
The lid was a bit hard to get on but all in all I like the cups
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeudi from Lynnwood
March 2016
A bit slow to change colors. but good placement of logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nate from New Prt Rchy
March 2016
YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME! Seriously i wanna live at 4IMPRINT. My experience was better than riding on the back of a flying unicorn while I am eating mint chocolate ice cream and listen to choirs of mermaids sing beautiful songs about 4IMPRINT
Did you find this review helpful?
Chelsea from Saint Joseph
March 2016
These cups are really neat and I like them a lot.
Did you find this review helpful?
Constance from Natchitoches
February 2016
The Mood Stadium cups are a big hit at any of our recruiting events. We serve our "world famous" Hospitality Punch to prospective students and parents. I feel certain that most hang on to their cups! We are all about PURPLE PRIDE at Northwestern State University of Louisiana! These cups are a huge plus for our program in Hospitality Management & Tourism!
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Joplin
February 2016
Great cup, the color is not as extreme as shown when color changes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Vian
December 2015
Several of these were broken and there were no pieces in the box so it had to be done prior to packaging
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Charlotte
December 2015
I wish I had more money. I would have bought the larger cup. But the cup is nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shari from Waxahachie
November 2015
kids love these because they change colors, adults find them very useful!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dana from Tuscaloosa
November 2015
A little smaller than expected, but overall pleased with the product. Color changes more to a pink than red.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Tulsa
November 2015
Perfect for our event!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Bay City
November 2015
Love the color changing feature
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from New Orleans
November 2015
These cups were a big hit at our event!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ethan from Knightstown
October 2015
We used this item for a fall party at our church. It was fun for the kids and a great way to give something useful to the families.
Did you find this review helpful?
Keiley from Aberdeen
October 2015
Great!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from King George
October 2015
Our customers LOVE these cups ... sometimes have to give them "extras" so ALL OF THEIR CHILDREN will have one ... 4imprint did a GREAT JOB and met our deadline (which was VERY SHORT) ...
Did you find this review helpful?
Dana from Ash Flat
October 2015
This item was easy to order and I got it very quickly, which was what I was looking for. However, I did not pay attention to how small the cup was, which was my fault. It it clearly listed as 12 oz. A very fun item!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Naples
September 2015
LOVE this product!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 172 customer reviews for the mood stadium cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website