#109494-24HR

Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr

Promote your brand before the sun comes up on another day!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $1.69 to $2.35

Now on sale: $1.59 to $2.15 - Sale ends 7/31

1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Silver
Silver
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Kelly Green
Kelly Green
select color Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Navy
Navy
select color Purple
Purple
select color Pink
Pink
Selected Color   
: Frame     : Lens
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Frame
: Lens
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 467 ratings

Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
Joshua from Sacramento July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Awesome! We love these glasses and so do our patients!!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Linda from Forest Hills
July 2016
They were well received. Good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Hillsboro
July 2016
Love them and so do our customers!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Wolcott
July 2016
Great for the price!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Chicago
July 2016
Great product, our employees loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Waldorf
July 2016
it turned out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Lakeland
July 2016
The sturdy type of these sunglasses, not the kind that feels super cheap. A big hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Washington
July 2016
Despite the very low price, these are surprisingly good sunglasses!
Did you find this review helpful?
Clarine from Commodore
June 2016
Good quality for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Monica from Minneapolis
June 2016
Great for the price, our patients love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Accounts from Bullhead City
June 2016
These were a hit at the local College & Career fair! The students loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from East Brunswick
June 2016
I ordered the black and orange two-tone sunglasses, and the director thought I should have gone with the white. I told him "trust me". Once they arrived and he saw them, he was pleasantly surprised by how sharp they looked, and he even wears them on his off-time...not just at work events!
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from East Brunswick
June 2016
These came out beautifully! Our clients really enjoyed them during our pool-side networking event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Elmira
May 2016
These sunglasses are super cute and made our Health Fair super fun!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Susan from Saint Charles
May 2016
love the sunglasses...pricing seems to be changing constantly even and paying more then I have been when I first ordered them! That will be a concern if I re-order them again. Quantity is usually the same too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Ladson
May 2016
Great ! love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Saranac Lake
May 2016
Used these as giveaways on Earth Day....everyone loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Meredith from Verona
April 2016
Great quality for bulk sunglasses. Sturdy construction, while sleek. Lenses are great - Can see very clearly through them - not the least bit warped, like other sunglasses we'd ordered in bulk, through other companies, in the past. Great size/fit - we'd used them for an elementary career day, to hand out to kids, as well as customers (adults) - One size fits all! Got great feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robbin from Omaha
April 2016
These are a very nice quality and were a huge hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeremiah from Johnson City
April 2016
Great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancyanne from Portland
April 2016
So much fun!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 245 customer reviews for the risky business sunglasses - opaque - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website