#6481-SF

Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints

This tiny mint tin makes a big impact on customers!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color White and Cinnamon
White / Cinnamon
select color White and Peppermint
White / Peppermint
select color Silver and Cinnamon
Silver / Cinnamon
select color Silver and Peppermint
Silver / Peppermint
Selected Color   
: Tin     : Flavor
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tin
: Flavor
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.3
based on 46 ratings

Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints
Ruby from San Antonio June 2015
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
Really cute give away item an the print on the lid is great.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Hannah from Bozeman
June 2015
The tins are cute and portable; they are a little difficult to open if you don't know what you're doing with the pop top, but once you figure it out, they're great promotional products.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Greenville
November 2014
they are a good buy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Troy from Sterling
December 2013
Very small and Hard to get open I really wanted to send them back but didn't
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kelly from Clarion
July 2013
These mints are great...we read in the reviews that they were hard to open, but we did not find this to be the case at all! We also used them at camp in a rhythm circle. Excellent choice of promotional items!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Clarion
July 2013
The little tins of mints are great! The tin is the perfect size for your purse or pocket...and the mints are light and refreshing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sally from Forest Grove
March 2013
Tasty mints, good small size tin. Some folks have a hard time getting the lid open when the tin is very full.
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Marietta
March 2013
Fun giveaway for our employees. I like the full colour imprint; however, it wasn't completely centered on the tin, even though it was centered on the artwork proof.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maggie from Liberty
October 2012
Everyone LOVES these...HOWEVER, this batch had too many mints per tin and you are nearly unable to open the lids at all! Very frustrating as they are a neat tradeshow giveaway.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from New York
September 2012
Exactly what we expected and were looking for!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jean from San Jose
May 2012
Great mints ( sugar free too!) quality tin. They looked more expensive than they were - making us look impressive to attendees.Turnaround from order to delivery time was amazingly fast.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steve from Winchester
December 2011
The quality of the product was great! Our customers seem to appreciate them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terri from Southaven
October 2010
This item was terrific outreach tool for our Church. Very small & purse or pocket sized. Perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Tuscaloosa
October 2009
We are extremely pleased with this item. Exactly what we wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia from Farmville
June 2009
Loved that it is small, compact; ingenious opening!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Milwaukee
November 2008
great - loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Denver
November 2008
I bit expensive for the size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kay from Buford
August 2007
Love the way the tin opens. Used this item as a giveaway when exhibiting during a dental hygiene symposium. They loved it! Personally, I was dissappointed with the size of the mints. They are very small.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Fort Worth
July 2007
Cute idea
Did you find this review helpful?
Kumiko from Minato-Ku Tokyo
June 2007
The item was smaller a little than we expected. But it's good flavor.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gloria from Ocean Shores
June 2007
We loved them!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 customer reviews for the mini snap-it tin with sugar-free mints
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website