#103416-ms

Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Mountain Stripe

Just add food for a fantastic picnic outing!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Picnic Stadium Blanket - Mountain Stripe
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Mountain Stripe/Black. 
Selected Color    Mountain Stripe : Black
: Blanket     : Trim/Handle
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Blanket
: Trim/Handle
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 77 ratings

Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Orange Check
Amy from Jonesboro April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
I love how the blanket has a pocket to put your keys and phone so they don't have to lay there or get lost. The portability of the blanket and size is great.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Steve from Appleton
January 2016
Nice, just what I expected. Everyone liked them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lesley from Bel Air
December 2015
Exaclty what we wanted and what was advertised
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Carlisle
October 2015
The blankets are awesome. We were giving them out to new members who joined this fall and have had multiple requests from staff and current members who want to get one too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenny from Grove City
October 2015
Very nice quality! :)
Did you find this review helpful?
Jo Ann from Cayuga
October 2015
These are nice blankets, but they are fairly thin. I thought with the picture they would be much warmer. I would recommend them, but suggest you request a sample to make sure you know what you are getting.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Chesapeake
September 2015
the white is more gray, but still pretty.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna from Secaucus
September 2015
Great blanket with lining. We received this in a sample box from 4imprint and ended up ordering them as gifts for our company picnic.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacie from Elko
September 2015
Oh wowowo the students love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorrie from Lewisburg
September 2015
We are very pleased with the stadium blanket. It is very popular, everyone is wanting one.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Tobyhanna
September 2015
Really surprised by this item, the blanket is alrger than we pictured with is great. This is really an all year round item and the quality is great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Allie from Burbank
August 2015
outstanding
Did you find this review helpful?
Carl from Woodinville
July 2015
Nice and large, good quality. Colors were bright and festive, and the logo wore great. My team loved it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Milton
May 2015
Awesome
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Milton
May 2015
Awesome although the color is gray and navy not white
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Lebanon
April 2015
These blankets have been a huge hit with the warmer weather coming.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tricia from Lancaster
January 2015
Great product
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Minneapolis
December 2014
Excellent quality - everyone has enjoyed!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dwayne from Murfreesboro
July 2014
I'm a hero, for picking this item
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Downingtown
June 2014
We were absolutely thrilled with the quality of the blankets we ordered. We gave them out to some of our clients and everyone loved them. We are a small company, but these blankets made a huge impact. We will definitely be ordering from you guys again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Maplewood
February 2014
Everyone loved this gift. They can't wait to use it
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 customer reviews for the picnic/stadium blanket - mountain stripe
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website