#105871-24HR

Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr

Take brand awareness full speed ahead with this imprinted option!

Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

1
Black
Black
Granite
Granite
White
White
Red
Red
Burgundy
Burgundy
Neon Orange
Neon Orange
Orange
Orange
Yellow
Yellow
Neon Yellow
Neon Yellow
Lime Green
Lime Green
Neon Green
Neon Green
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Process Blue
Process Blue
Blue
Blue
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Purple
Purple
Neon Purple
Neon Purple
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
   
: Cup     : Trim
2
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

 
3
choose imprint
 
1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
5
4
5

xxxx
 
xxxx
0.00
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$

: Cup
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 102 ratings

Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - Smooth
Elizabeth from Port Saint Lucie November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This cup was perfect for our project. We filled each cup with a tri-fold pamphlet, a pen, our business card and candy.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Ethel from Jackson
July 2015
Great cup
Did you find this review helpful?
Ellen from New Hampton
February 2015
Smaller than I thought, but not a terrible size. However, the logo was printed so large that it is hard to see it all when looking at the cup straight on.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindsey from Cullman
January 2015
I didn't realize how small it was. We will order a bigger size next time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from New Albany
September 2014
These cups are good quality and the printing on them is very nice. I would definitely order these again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janette from Tampa
August 2014
PERFECT FOR AN OPEN HOUSE PROJECT FOR THE BUSINESS
Did you find this review helpful?
Leigh Ann from Mount Washington
June 2014
Writing is too small
Did you find this review helpful?
Buffy from Watertown
June 2014
These turned out great on the imprint. They were smalled than I had hoped - but thats my own fault for not reading closer that they were 12 oz. and not putting that into perspective. Great quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marta from Guayama
April 2014
The colors are really bright and the print holds on even when mistreated. I would recommend this product for any small or big advertisements and for people who want their logos or teams to last for a long while on their cup.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bart from Long Key
April 2014
Great purchase wish I would have realized their size my failt not imprints
Did you find this review helpful?
Casey from Clovis
March 2014
These type of cups are awesome! We ordered some for our country station for a promotional event and they were very popular and very well received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Fayth from Honolulu
October 2013
It was smaller than expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Daphne
October 2013
Good cups - glad they're BPA free. Perfect for small children or juice. The artwork does tend to wear off in about a year, but I also wash it in the dishwasher with scalding hot water - so that might be why.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Calhoun
August 2013
We used ours to put our KIDS ministry logo on and we fill them with candy and give to children on their birthday. That way they have soemthing to keep when the candy is gone
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Lakeland
July 2013
These were perfect for the pool side party for our clients. Fun bright colors, great size imprint area for logo...great customer service and turnaround time!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Okemah
July 2013
It was a nice cup but.............
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ayanna from Charlotte
May 2013
Great cups which they could do two-tone but they were great anyway
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Cleveland
January 2013
Look great but would be better if logo could be at least two toned.
Did you find this review helpful?
Charles from Hartsville
October 2012
They were as expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Springfield
July 2012
Smaller than you think but all you need really. Perfect to hand out for families with children. Great size and not too difficult to load up for an event to hand out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Davida from Hendersonville
July 2012
This item was great. Worked wonderful for Icies!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 customer reviews for the stadium cup - 12 oz. - smooth - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website