#115250

Economy Double Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.

Customize your cup for solid promotions!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Economy Double Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Clear
Clear
select color Translucent Red
Translucent Red
select color Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
select color Translucent Smoke
Translucent Smoke
select color Translucent Lime Green
Translucent Lime Green
select color Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Selected Color   
: Tumbler     : Lid
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tumbler
: Lid
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.0
based on 42 ratings

Economy Double Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
Tricia from Elk Grove Village February 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Wonderful cup. Love the double insulation - makes it nice for golf outing, etc... Durable!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Danny from Normal
July 2015
A good choice for the price. Its not heavy duty, but its also not disposable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynda from Little Rock
October 2014
Good promotional product for the money!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marcia from Oakfield
October 2014
At least 80% of these cups were misfits, missing inserts.
Did you find this review helpful?
Penny from Indianapolis
September 2014
There were WONDERFUL and a steal!
Did you find this review helpful?
Niki from Grand Rapids
July 2014
Great cup for the price, they don't leak even though the tops are snap on and not screw on, however the imprint is easily worn away, I noticed after the first wash with a non abrasive cloth that it was wearing already
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jennifer from Sunnyvale
November 2013
Be advised, the outside wall of these cups is flexi, not a hard plastic like a standard tumbler that you might find at say Starbucks. I realize this is in the first bullet point of the description, but I totally missed it! The order processing and printing was great. I just expected the product to be different.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Nicole from Nederland
November 2013
The tumblers are great for the price however I have come across a few of the straws appearing to be cracked. I do not want to give the tumblers to Clients and have them wonder if the straw is used or not due to the cracks in them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rose from Marinette
August 2013
Love Them
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from Smyrna
August 2013
Our customers love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephen from Jacksonville
August 2013
"Economy" = garbage. I'd rather reuse a styrofoam McDonald's cup, which holds more and is probably better insulated. Spend the extra coin on a bigger model made of harder plastic.
Did you find this review helpful?
Doriann from Arlington
June 2013
Perfect fit for our event!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lloyd from Lubbock
May 2013
Great
Did you find this review helpful?
Marci from Fanwood
May 2013
Item was OK
Did you find this review helpful?
Barb from Wapakoneta
April 2013
This cup seems quite strong and displays our name clearly. I haven't personally washed these yet, so I'm not sure how they stand up over wear and tear. I didn't realize when ordering them, that the lids do not twist on, they just snap on. They are a little difficult to maneuver in that respect. Otherwise, they seem to be a nice tumbler.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katherine from Ebensburg
April 2013
great item for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Neilson from Farmington
April 2013
the clear cups do not have an even base, and teeter back and forth when placed on a flat surface.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Fairview
April 2013
I liked the cup. The straws seem to break easily. We let our grandchildren use them and one of the straws broke....which is kind of scary.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patrick from Pittsburgh
January 2013
Not the rigid plastic as in most cups of this kind, but rather a soft plastic cup with a lid. Good for the price and quick turn-around, but was expecting something else.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jen from Hugo
December 2012
Great inexpensive cup and our customers love them. These are not the heavy duty acrilic cups but have withstood the dish washer many times so far. Great product for the money.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Caruthersville
October 2012
Everyone loves the tumblers. Thanks again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 customer reviews for the economy double wall tumbler with straw - 16 oz.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website