#8886

Value Lip Balm

Say goodbye to chapped lips!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value Lip Balm
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years
You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
White / Chocolate
White / Tropical Mint
White / Cool Ice
White / Pomegranate
White / Meyer Lemon
White / Granny Smith Apple
White / Island Paradise
White / Unflavored
White / Pineapple
White / Bubble Gum
White / Green Tea
White / Menthol
White / Peppermint
White / Watermelon
White / Cherry
White / Coconut
White / Strawberry
White / Berry
White / Vanilla
White / Cinnamon
White / Grape
White / Mint
White / Watermelon Vanilla
White / Root Beer
White / Vanilla Mint
White / Orange Citrus
Selected Color   
: Tube     : Flavor
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tube
: Flavor
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 467 ratings

Value Lip Balm
Angela from Tomball March 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Good quality, great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Stephanie from Dillon
March 2016
This item is fabulous!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheryl from Grapevine
March 2016
Purchased the unflavored and it is great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amber from Warfordsburg
March 2016
Love the way the lip balm came back to us. Everyone loves it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chelsea from Saint Joseph
March 2016
I like the chapstick and it does well as a giveaway.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Chilton
February 2016
This was AWESOME!!! We had so many happy people with the lip balm. Our event was held on Valentine's Day so the Conversation Hearts pattern was perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristen from De Pere
February 2016
Chapstick was well received (especially with younger generation)
Did you find this review helpful?
Candace from New Orleans
February 2016
My colleagues and I really like this lip balm. We are extremely satisfied with the quality of the product.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jay from Westlake
January 2016
ORDERED THESE TO GIVE A WAY TO OUR PATIENTS AND THEY WERE A HIT. PATIENTS LOVED THEM AND SO DID THE STAFF. THE ARTWORK LOOKED AMAZING AND THE LIP BALM WAS OF GREAT QUALITY. WE WILL DEFINITELY BE RE ORDERING IN THE NEAR FUTURE.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Oshkosh
January 2016
Nice product and yummy flavors to choose from. My clients really like this.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sha-Sha from Bronx
January 2016
I really like this product, we use as incentives for parents.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bret from Simi Valley
January 2016
Perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexis from Dayville
January 2016
Great product - extremely popular at all of our events.
Did you find this review helpful?
Violeta from Lawrence Township
January 2016
Love the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Littleton
January 2016
Well worth it, everyone love these!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Kissimmee
December 2015
The art department did a great job making our event look so good on this chapstick!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Vian
December 2015
Everyone wants this at our show!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kassandra from Grand Rapids
December 2015
Smells really great - our customers keep asking for more!
Did you find this review helpful?
Paige from Meridian
November 2015
I requested specific packaging for this product and it came just the way I requested. Thank you so very much 4imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorothy from Naples
October 2015
We have used the lip balm as trade show give-aways for two years now. They are especially popular in the desert (LasVegas) locations.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim from Elk Grove Village
October 2015
exactly as I hoped it would be
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 222 customer reviews for the value lip balm
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website