#7001-C

Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz.

You’ll definitely want to pour yourself a cup of this promotional plan!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Cobalt
Cobalt
Selected Color   
: Mug     : Handle
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 36

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Mug
: Handle
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 251 ratings

Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz.
Deborah from Round Lake April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
SO Pleased with this MUG! 4imprint did a fabulous job with my complex business logo too!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Lisa from Springfield
March 2016
Our mugs are great! The logo imprint is crisp and the quality of the mug itself is great! We received many compliments the first time they were used at our board meeting.
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Wooster
March 2016
Great, quality coffee mug.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne from Denver
March 2016
Excellent mug quality, I had a 3-color design, printed on both sides and the lettering came out crisp and clear.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rocquelle from La Plata
January 2016
Sturdy, deep, great quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Valeria from Austin
December 2015
Loved it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rory from Tupelo
November 2015
These mugs are huge, handsome, and perfect for people who like to have a firm four-finger grip on a larger amount of coffee. We got white logos on both sides of black mugs. They are slightly shiny and the white looks GREAT. Highly recommend these coffee mugs; they don't have the classic 'diner mug' look but they are more functional, hold more coffee, and sit more comfortably in the hand.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Melissa from Seymour
November 2015
Great mug at a great price! Doesn't chip easily and I have washed by hand as well as in the dishwasher.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Mt St Francis
November 2015
This cup has a good 'feel' to it. Love the cobalt color!
Did you find this review helpful?
Angie from Villa Rica
November 2015
we love our mug and so do our customers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacy from King City
November 2015
GREAT SIZE. NICELY DONE!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jon from Spokane
October 2015
We had smudged logos on nearly half of our order, but we contacted 4Imprint and they replaced with no hassle. The mug itself is great. When given a choice over this or other mugs, customers grab this one because it is bigger.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynea from Yakima
October 2015
Very expensive looking. the 14oz was the "larger cup" I was looking for. Not too small and not so big your coffee will go cold. I am also very happy with the gold halo we elected for. The gold halo adds a touch of class and sophistication to an already classy mug. We also had a logo on one side then our motto on the other, I really like how it looks! My only gripe? The reason I didn't give the full 5 stars is that depending on your logo, there is a short window of design available for printing. We have a tall and narrow logo, which is not optimal for this mug shape. We had to create a wider, shorter variation of our existing logo to accommodate the printing area.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joe from South Bend
October 2015
great product, some quality issues (they were made right)
0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Debbie from Ocean City
October 2015
great mug for the price will definitely be ordering again
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheryl from Red Oak
September 2015
great product...received exactly as described
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Niceville
August 2015
Great mug! I would recommend having the logo on each side instead of a wrap around.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Donna from Dade City
August 2015
Everyone loved having a memento of our family reunion and were impressed with the quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Rene from Oshkosh
August 2015
Very nice and heavy cup!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carey from Minneapolis
June 2015
May seem big but this mug is the perfect size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angelina from West Covina
May 2015
Great size! Our school logo looks awesome on both sides of this mug.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 154 customer reviews for the challenger grande mug - colors - 14 oz.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website