Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#9764-24HR

Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr

Put your brand in their hands fast with this customized pen – 24 HR!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 32¢ to 45¢

Now on sale: 29¢ to 42¢ - Sale ends 3/31

1
choose color
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Pumpkin Orange
Pumpkin Orange
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Teal
Teal
select color Silver
Silver
select color Baby Blue
Baby Blue
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
select color Pink
Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Grip and Clip
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Grip and Clip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 1622 ratings

Mardi Gras Pen
Blake from Rochester March 2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
I have purchased this pen multiple times. I like it more with every purchase.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Betty from Crossett
March 2017
I have liked all the pens we have ordered
Did you find this review helpful?
Gayla from Muenster
March 2017
These pens were great. Love all the colors. These are not the pens I referred to in my survey. I guess it was the next to last order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teela from Berrien Springs
March 2017
Love the pen and the quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Sturgeon Bay
March 2017
We ordered this pen before and loved it, so we decided to order it again in a different color - we ordered teal and although the pen works great, we are disappointed in the color, it is more green than teal and the color on the end cap does not match the color on the pen. It's very odd. I would order this pen again but definitely not in the teal!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mr Wayne from Phillipsburg
March 2017
Very good
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Fort Worth
March 2017
These can in on time, and work well. This product I could hand out and be very happy with the quality and the price helped also...
Did you find this review helpful?
Michele from Salisbury
March 2017
Not only do we pass these pens out at shows, but we also use in our everyday tasks here at work. I am very happy with them. They write smooth and have nice ball point. Highly recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Benton
March 2017
These write really well and our customers love them!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Evelyn from Webster
March 2017
I love this pen, that is why I ordered it. The order arrived quickly and neatly packed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Bill from Point Pleasant
February 2017
Writes first time every time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sara from Wisconsin Rapids
February 2017
LOVE this pen - it is by far the best pen we've ever had. No leaks - good logo display - the ink lasts a long time. Great Product!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Britnie from Atlanta
February 2017
Simple and looks nice!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nikki from Peoria
February 2017
Write very well, everyone is happy with these pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wilson from Carolina
February 2017
Superb!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Yesenia from Spring
February 2017
everything from order to delivery was easy and simple
Did you find this review helpful?
Kyra from Cape Coral
January 2017
Best pen ever. Love the rubber grip and how smooth it writes. It is the best business card we can hand out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Blake from Kannapolis
December 2016
These write better than any pens we have ordered before. First order was in 2013, the pens lasted and were smooth writing. My most recent order was in Nov. 2016, they still write smooth, time will tell if they last. Overall very happy with these pens and the quality of the print on the side of them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Natalie from Astoria
September 2016
I was very pleased and the pens write very well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ruth from Houston
September 2016
nice item
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Laurie from Sugar Land
September 2016
Great pen! We have re-ordered this pen for over 2 years now.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 917 customer reviews for the mardi gras pen - 24 hr